

## Nomination committee appointed for the Annual General Meeting 2015 in HANZA Holding AB

In accordance with the principles of the Nominating Committee in HANZA Holding AB, the Nomination Committee at the Annual General Meeting 2015 should consist of representatives of the three largest shareholders or shareholder groups in HANZA Holding AB in accordance with Euroclear Sweden AB's printout of the share register as of the last business day of the month of August. The owners, as above, has been asked to appoint one representative each to, together with the Chairman form of the Nominating Committee.

HANZA Holding AB announces that the Nomination Committee now have been appointed for the AGM on 4 May 2015th The Nomination Committee comprises the following members:

- Eugen Steiner
- Jan Sundqvist
- Mikael Smedeby
- Per Tjernberg, chairman of HANZA Holding AB

HANZA Holding AB's Annual General Meeting 2015 will take place on Monday 4 May 2015 in Danderyd.

Shareholders are welcome to contact the Nominating Committee for AGM 2015 with suggestions or comments:

Per Tjernberg

Phone: +46 70 344 73 70

Email per.tjernberg@kullsvik.com

HANZA is a fast growing industrial business partner within manufacturing. The company lowers customer costs by supplying complete manufacturing solutions in mechanics, electronics, cables and final assembly. HANZA was founded in 2008 and has grown into a SEK billion company. The Company currently operates in Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Poland, Slovakia and China. Among HANZA's clients there are leading industrial companies such as Atlas Copco, Ericsson, ABB and Saab Defense. <a href="http://www.hanza.com">www.hanza.com</a>