

## "DAUGAVPILS LOKOMOTĪVJU REMONTA RŪPNĪCA"

reģ.Nr.40003030219, PVN LV40003030219 MARIJAS iela 1, DAUGAVPILS, LV-5404, LATVIJA tālrunis/fakss (+371) 654 04421; e-mail: <u>info@dlrz.lv</u>

## EXSTRACT

of resolution of extraordinary shareholders' meeting of JSC "Daugavpils Lokomotīvju Remonta Rūpnīca"
Nr.24 20.01.2015

10 shareholders or their authorized representatives having 6075892 shares and 73.25% of voting authority capital have taken part in the extraordinary shareholder's meeting.

The extraordinary shareholders' meetings to decide 2 decisions:

- 1. "Elect 5 (five) Counsil members of the Joint-Stock Company "Daugavpils Lokomotīvju Remonta Rūpnīca" for a term of 3 years:
- 1) Oleg Ossinovski Chairman of the Council
- 2) Roman Zahharov Member of the Council
- 3) Lauri Reinhold Member of the Council
- 4) Sergei Jakovlev Member of the Council
- 5) Mihhail Terentjev Member of the Council."
- 2. "Elect the Audit commission of 3 (three) persons for a term of 3 years:
- 1) Natalja Kumar,
- 2) Juliana Poljanskaja,
- 3) Larissa Krjutšenko."

Exstract correct:

JSC "Daugavpils Lokomotīvju Remonta Rūpnīca"

Chairman of the Board

N.Petrova

Natālija Petrova, Chairman of the Board t. 65404420, petrova@dlrz.lv