

Announcement

To NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S and the press

Nørresundby, Denmark, 26 January 2015 Announcement no. 9/2015 Number of pages: 1

Annual General Meeting of RTX A/S

At the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in RTX A/S the following subjects were decided according to the agenda.

The items 1–3 of the agenda were discussed and approved in accordance with the submitted. In this connection the AGM adopted the Supervisory Board's recommendation to pay dividend of DKK 1.0 per share for the financial year 2013/14. In the Chairman's report, the Chairman of the Board, Peter Thostrup, confirmed that RTX maintains its expectations for the financial year 2014/15.

The members of the Supervisory Board Peter Thostrup, Jens Hansen, Jesper Mailind, Katrin Calderón and Thomas Sieber were re-elected.

Deloitte, Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab, was re-elected as the company's auditor.

The AGM adopted the Supervisory Board's recommendations. The item 6a) of the agenda was approved with the required majority.

At the board meeting following the AGM, the Supervisory Board constituted itself with Peter Thostrup as Chairman and Jesper Mailind as Deputy Chairman.

Questions and further information

President & CEO Flemming Hynkemejer, telephone +45 96 32 23 00

Yours sincerely

Peter Thostrup Flemming Hynkemejer Chairman of the Board President & CEO

RTX A/S Strømmen 6 DK-9400 Nørresundby, Danmark

Tel : +45 96 32 23 00 Fax : +45 96 32 23 10 VAT# : DK 17 00 21 47 Web : www.rtx.dk E-mail : info@rtx.dk