

SAS SE-195 87 Stockholm Telephone: +46(0)8 797 0000 Fax: +46(0)8 797 1515

A STAR ALLIANCE MEMBER

Resolutions approved by the 2015 Annual General Shareholders' Meeting of SAS AB (publ)

The Annual General Shareholders' Meeting on Thursday, 19 February 2015, approved the motion put forward by the Nomination Committee regarding the re-election of Fritz H. Schur, Monica Caneman, Carsten Dilling, Lars-Johan Jarnheimer, Birger Magnus, Dag Mejdell, Sanna Suvanto-Harsaae and Jacob Wallenberg.

Fritz H. Schur was re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Meeting approved the proposal to pay dividends to preference shareholder until the next Annual General Shareholders' Meeting in the form of a quarterly payment of SEK 12.50 per preference share and a maximum total amount of SEK 50 per preference share. The Meeting resolved that no dividend would be paid on existing common shares for the 2013/2014 fiscal year.

The Meeting resolved to re-elect PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as auditor.

Furthermore, it was resolved that the Nomination Committee will comprise four members and that the members of the Nomination Committee would be Niklas Johansson, Ministry of Finance, for the Swedish government, Rasmus Lønborg, Ministry of Finance, for the Danish government, Knut Utvik, Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries, for the Norwegian government and Peter Wallenberg Jr for the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation. The election of the Chairman for the Nomination Committee, replacement of members during their terms of office, replacement of shareholder representatives owing to a substantial reduction in shareholding and other rules around the Nomination Committee's composition and work shall take place in accordance with the written instructions resolved upon by the Meeting.

Also in relation to other matters, the Meeting also decided in accordance with the Board's and the Nomination Committee's proposals.

SAS Investor Relations

SAS discloses this information pursuant to the Swedish Securities Market Act and/or the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was provided for publication on 10 February, at 5.40 p.m. CET.