

To Nasdaq Copenhagen

Totalkredit A/S – Annual General Meeting 2015

At Totalkredit's Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 17 March 2015,

- the Annual Report 2014 and the proposal for the distribution of profit were adopted.
- the Board of Directors' recommendation for a new remuneration policy was adopted.
- Michael Rasmussen, Group Chief Executive, Claus E. Petersen, CEO, Karen Frøsig, CEO, Gert Jonassen, CEO, Petter Blondeau Rasmussen, CEO, Søren Holm, Group Managing Director, Kim Duus, Group Managing Director, Anders Jensen, Group Managing Director, and Bente Overgaard, Group Managing Director, were re-elected members of the Board of Directors.
- Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was reappointed as company auditors.

Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Michael Rasmussen, Group Chief Executive, as Chairman and Claus E. Petersen, CEO, as Deputy Chairman.

Copenhagen, 17 March 2015

Totalkredit A/S Board of Directors