

To NASDAQ Copenhagen

Announcement no. 04- 2015 18 March 2015

TryghedsGruppen's candidates for Tryg's Supervisory Board and members' bonus scheme

TryghedsGruppen has held its ordinary meeting of the Board of Representatives today. TryghedsGruppen holds 60% of the shares in Tryg.

Candidates for Tryg's Supervisory Board

In continuation of Tryg's notice of the annual general meeting on 25 March 2015 at 14:00 CET (announcement no. 03-2015), TryghedsGruppen smba has announced that they nominate the following four candidates for election at the annual general meeting for the four seats in Tryg's Supervisory Board reserved for members of the Supervisory Board of TryghedsGruppen smba:

Jørgen Huno Rasmussen (Chairman) Anya Eskildsen Jesper Hjulmand Ida Sofie Jensen

CVs, proxy, written vote form are available on tryg.com. The InvestorPortal will be updated shortly.

Passing members' bonus scheme

TryghedsGruppen's Committee of Representatives has decided to implement a members' bonus scheme. TryghedsGruppen can pay out part of their profit to its members. The decision needs to be approved by the Danish authorities before the scheme becomes effective. More information at www.tryghedsgruppen.dk



Additional information:

For further information visit tryg.com or contact;

Investor Relations Director, Lars Møller at +45 22 66 66 05 or lars.moeller@tryg.dk Investor Relations Manager, Peter Brondt at +45 22 75 89 04 or peter.brondt@tryg.dk

Tryg is the second-largest insurance company in the Nordic region with activities in Denmark, Norway and Sweden. Tryg provides peace of mind and value for 2.7 million customers on a daily basis. Tryg is listed on NASDAQ Copenhagen and 60% of the shares are held by TryghedsGruppen smba. TryghedsGruppen, annually, contributes around DKK 500m to peace of mind purposes via TrygFonden.