Subject: Decisions taken by Avanza's Annual General Meeting



16:15 CET/18/3/2015/ Avanza (STO:AZA)

Press Release from Annual General Meeting 18/3/2015, 16:15

Decisions taken by Avanza's Annual General Meeting

Summary of the main decisions taken by Avanza Bank Holding AB (publ) Annual General Meeting. The meeting, chaired by Sven Hagströmer, was held on Wednesday in Stockholm.

Dividend

The AGM decided to authorise a dividend per share of seven (7.00) SEK. The record date for the dividend was set at March 20th 2015, by which the dividend is expected to be paid out via Euroclear Sweden AB on March 25th 2015.

Election to the Board of Directors

The following board members were re-elected: Sven Hagströmer, Birgitta Klasén, Lisa Lindström, Mattias Miksche, Martin Tivéus, Hans Toll and Jacqueline Winberg. Jonas Hagströmer was newly elected. Sven Hagströmer was re-elected Chairman of the Board. It was noted that Andreas Rosenlew declined to be re-elected.

Election of Auditors

Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected as the Auditor of the company. Catarina Ericsson is Chief Auditor.

Share repurchase programme

The Annual General Meeting authorised the Board of Directors to perform a repurchase of own shares up to a maximum of 10 percent of the shares in Avanza Bank Holding AB. The authorisation may be utilised until the next Annual General Meeting.

For more information, please contact:

Sven Hagströmer, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Avanza, mobile: 0046 70 728 81 92