## Alm. Brand Bank A/S – Results of the annual general meeting held on 16 April 2015

The annual general meeting of Alm. Brand Bank A/S held today was conducted in accordance with the agenda and the complete proposals.

The Annual Report 2014 was approved, and discharge from liability was granted to the Board of Directors and the Management Board.

The resolution proposed by the Board of Directors to transfer the loss for the year of DKK 159,172 thousand after tax to shareholders' equity was adopted.

Board member Arne Nielsen did not stand for re-election and thus resigned from the Board of Directors. All other board members elected by the shareholders, Jørgen Hesselbjerg Mikkelsen, Boris Nørgaard Kjeldsen, Jan Skytte Pedersen, Ebbe Castella and Søren Boe Mortensen were up for election and all were re-elected. Furthermore Anette Eberhard, Director, was elected by the shareholders as a new member of the Board of Directors.

Anette Eberhard is managing director of Eksport Kredit Fonden. Furthermore Anette Eberhard is deputy chairman of Garantifonden for Indskydere og Investorer, member of the board of directors of Finansiel Stabilitet A/S and Pensionskassen for Sundhedsfaglige, PKA.

Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was re-appointed as the company's auditors.

The remuneration policy for the Alm. Brand Group proposed by the Board of Directors was approved.

At a meeting held after the general meeting, the Board of Directors re-elected Jørgen Hesselbjerg Mikkelsen as its chairman and Boris Nørgaard Kjeldsen as its deputy chairman.

## **Contact**

Please direct any questions regarding this announcement to Kim Bai Wadstrøm, Managing Director, on tel.  $+45\ 35\ 47\ 70\ 14$ .