

AB Fagerhult (publ)
Corp. No. 556110-6203
SE-566 80 Habo
Tel +46 36 10 85 00
headoffice@fagerhult.se
www.fagerhultgroup.com

Press release 2015-04-21

Decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 21th April 2015

At the shareholders' general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 21th of April 2015 a dividend of SEK 3.00 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Jan Svensson, Catherina Fored, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Fredrik Palmstierna, Cecilia Fasth and Johan Hjertonsson. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

It was decided to re-appoint the current auditors Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB with Peter Nyllinge as new chief auditor, up until the conclusion of the annual general meeting 2016.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders' general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10 % of the share capital during the time until next shareholder's general meeting.

In accordance with the Board's proposal, the Annual General Meeting decided to initiate a long-term incentive plan ("The Performance Based Share Program 2015") as well as transfer of own shares on account of this Program.

Habo 21th April 2015

For more information, please contact:

Johan Hjertonsson CEO tel: +46 36 10 85 00 mobile: +46 70 229 77 93

e-mail: johan.hjertonsson@fagerhult.se

Håkan Gabrielsson CFO tel: +46 8 5223 5948

mobile: +46 8 5223 5948 mobile: +46 70 844 09 18

e-mail: hakan.gabrielsson@fagerhult.se