# Aerocrine

Press release 14 July 2015, Solna

### **Extraordinary General Meeting in Aerocrine AB**

## Aerocrine AB have today, 14 July 2015, held an extraordinary meeting. The following resolutions were made at the meeting.

#### Annulment of resolution on the nomination committee

At the Annual General Meeting held on 12 May 2015 it was resolved that the company's nomination committee shall consist of representatives from the four largest shareholders by voting powers and the Chairman of the Board. Circassia Pharmaceuticals plc holds more than 90 per cent of the shares and votes in the company and therefore the meeting resolved to annul the resolution on the nomination committee.

#### Resolution on fees payable to the Board

It was resolved that no fees shall be paid to the members of the Board.

#### Resolution of the number of Board members

It was resolved that the company's Board shall consist of five Board members.

#### **Election of Board members**

It was resolved that for the period until the end of the next Annual General Meeting, to replace all current members of the Board, and to elect Steve Harris, Julien Cotta, Matthew Frankel, Mats Carlson and Caroline Andersson as Board members, with Steve Harris as Chairman of the Board.

 For further information, please contact:

 Rob Budge
 +44 (0)1865 405 560

 Steven Harris
 +44 (0)1865 405 560