

## **COMPANY ANNOUNCEMENT**

30 September 2015

## Decisions of Annual General Meeting of IC Group A/S held on 30 September 2015

Today IC Group A/S held its Annual General Meeting with the following resolutions being passed:

- The Annual Report for the period 1 July 2014 30 June 2015 was approved by the shareholders and the proposal to pay a dividend of DKK 4.00 per eligible share was adopted.
- Henrik Heideby, Anders Colding Friis, Niels Martinsen, Annette Brøndholt Sørensen, Michael Hauge Sørensen and Ole Wengel were re-elected to the Board of Directors.
- The proposed remuneration to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors for the current financial year was adopted. The total remuneration will be DKK 4,190,000, of which DKK 395,000 constitutes separate remuneration to the Audit Committee, DKK 395,000 to the Operations Committee and DKK 200,000 to the Remuneration Committee.
- PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was elected as auditors of the Company.
- Deletion of all references to the Company's former corporate website www.iccompanys.com in article 7, paragraph 3, article 11, paragraph 2 and article 11, paragraph 4 in the Company's Articles of Association was adopted.
- Annulment of the articles 5 B and 5 C of the Companys Articles of Association as well as Appendix 1 and the last paragraph of the articles 5 D, 5 E and 5 F of the Company's Articles of Association was adopted.
- The Company's revised Remuneration Policy was adopted.
- The Board of Directors was authorised for the period until the next Annual General Meeting to allow the Company to acquire own shares representing up 10% of the share capital and at a price deviating by no more than 10% from the listed price at the time of the acquisition.

The complete wordings of the resolutions appear from the previously published agenda.

IC GROUP A/S RAFFINADERIVEJ 10 DK-2300 COPENHAGEN S

P: +45 3266 7788 CVR.NO 6281 6414

WWW.ICGROUP.NET



After the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors appointed Henrik Heideby as Chairman and Anders Colding Friis and Niels Martinsen as Deputy Chairmen.

The report by the Chairman and the Group CEO at the Annual General Meeting will be published on the corporate website.

## IC Group A/S

Henrik Heideby Chairman

## Please direct any questions regarding this announcement to:

Jens Bak-Holder IR Manager Phone: +45 21 28 58 32

This announcement is a translation from the Danish language. In the event of any discrepancy between the Danish and English versions, the Danish version shall prevail.

IC GROUP A/S RAFFINADERIVEJ 10 DK-2300 COPENHAGEN S

P: +45 3266 7788 CVR.NO 6281 6414

WWW.ICGROUP.NET