

PRESS RELEASE 22 October 2015

TRIBONA AB (PUBL): THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE'S PROPOSALS FOR THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF TRIBONA AB (PUBL)

Mats-Olof Ljungquist and Malin Rylander-Leijon have previously informed the company that they intend to resign as directors at the extraordinary general meeting of Tribona AB (publ) on 23 October 2015. The company have now been informed that Rutger Arnhult and Patrik Essehorn also intends to resign as directors at the same general meeting.

Therefore, the nomination committee of Tribona AB proposes that the board of directors of Tribona AB consist of three directors and that Gustaf Hermelin and Anette Asklin be elected new directors. Anneli Jansson will remain as director. Furthermore, the nomination committee proposes that Gustaf Hermelin be elected chairman of the board of directors.

Finally, the nomination committee proposes that the remuneration to the board of directors be unchanged.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

Mats-Olof Ljungquist, chairman of the Board of Directors in Tribona, +46 70 886 90 13 Per Johansson, CEO: +46 708 17 1363, e-mail: per.johansson@tribona.se

This information is such that Tribona AB (publ) is obliged to disclose under the Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was made available for publication on 22 October 2015, 08:30 CET.

ABOUT TRIBONA

Tribona AB (publ) is one of Sweden's largest listed pure-play logistic property company. The property portfolio consists of modern and strategically located logistic properties, 35 in Sweden and one in Denmark, with a total lettable area of about 704.000 square meters. For more information, please visit www.tribona.se