

PRESS RELEASE 15.11.2007

Change in Fabege's Nomination Committee

As a result of changes in the ownership of Fabege AB (publ), Carl Rosén, representing Andra AP-fonden, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee. Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur Fonder, is leaving the Nomination Committee at the same time.

The Nomination Committee consequently comprises the following members:

Anders Silverbåge (Brinova Fastigheter AB) Peter Lindh (Maths O. Sundqvist) Per Ovrén (Investment AB Öresund) Carl Rosén (Andra AP-fonden)

The members of the Nomination Committee together represent around 32 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Stockholm on 3 April 2008.

Shareholders wishing to contact the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mailing nominationcommittee@fabege.se or by writing to Fabege AB, Nomination Committee, Box 730, SE-169 27 Solna.

Fabege AB (publ)

For further information, please contact:
Christian Hermelin, CEO. tel +46 8-555 148 25, +46 733-87 18 25
Roger Johansson, CFO, Tel +46 8-555 148 13, +46 70-374 42 85
Mats Berg, Director of Communications and Investor Relations, +46 8-555 148 20, +46 733-8718 20

Fabege AB discloses the information in this press release according to the Swedish Securities Exchange and Clearing Operations Act and/or the Swedish Financial Trading Act.