Re agenda point 4 – election of members of the board of directors

Background information on board members proposed for election:



Managing director Jørgen Kjær Jacobsen (63 years) Chairman Joined the board of directors in 2010 (D).

Directorships: Raskier A/S.

External directorships: Mekoprint Holding A/S (CM), Roblon A/S (CM), Dolle A/S (CM), A/S Peder Nielsen Beslagfabrik (CM), Nordjyske Holding A/S (CM), MEDF Holding A/S (CM), BKI Foods A/S, Raskier A/S.

Shareholders' committee and citizens' group: Sydbank A/S.

Funds: Mads Eg Damgaards Familiefond (CM), Aalborg Stiftstidendes Fond (CM).



Managing director Kaj Taidal (56 years) Vice-chairman and chairman of the audit committee Joined the board of directors in 1998 (D).

Directorships: A/S V. Sørensen.

External directorships: A/S V. Sørensen, EM-Fiberglas A/S (CM), Impartex A/S (CM), Slovakian Farm Invest A/S (CM), Resolux A/S (CM).



Managing director Søren Brahm Lauritsen (48 years) Joined the board of directors in 2010 (D).

Directorships: ONE Marketing A/S.

External directorships: ONE Marketing A/S (CM), GAB Invest ApS.



Managing director Hans Olesen Damgaard (50 years)

Hans Olesen Damgaard has a relevant theoretical background and long experience as leader of a Group with international business activities. Hans Olesen Damgaard also has experience as a board member, including a period in an industry-relevant company listed on the stock exchange.

Directorships: Stibo A/S (CEO).

External directorships: Egetæpper A/S, LIFA A/S, Manini & Co A/S, Thygesen Textile Solutions A/S.

D= Dependent member I = Independent member CM = Chairman

