

To NASDAQ Copenhagen

10 March 2016 Announcement 16/2016

TDC A/S' Annual General Meeting 2016

Today, TDC A/S' General Meeting passed the following resolutions:

- The Company's Annual Report 2015 was approved.
- The Board of Directors and the Executive Committee were discharged from their liability in respect of the Annual Report.
- The Board of Directors' proposal on carrying forward the loss for 2015 to retained earnings was approved.
- The following members of the Board of Directors were re-elected: Vagn Sørensen, Pierre Danon, Stine Bosse, Pieter Knook, Angus Porter and Benoit Scheen. Marianne Rørslev Bock was elected as a new member of the Board of Directors.

In addition to the members elected by the General Meeting, the Board of Directors also consists of four members elected by the employees: Zanne Stensballe, John Schwartzbach, Mogens Jensen and Gert Winkelmann.

- PricewaterhouseCoopers was re-elected as auditor.
- The Board of Directors was authorised for the period until the next annual general meeting, to allow the Company to acquire its own shares in accordance with the rules of the Companies Act. The Company's holding of its own shares cannot exceed 10 % of the nominal share capital. The purchase price of the shares may not differ by more than 10 % from the price quoted for the shares on NASDAQ Copenhagen A/S at the time of the acquisition.
- The Board of Directors' proposal for its remuneration for 2016 was adopted.

At a board meeting held in immediate continuation of the General Meeting, the Board of Directors constituted itself with Vagn Sørensen as Chairman and Pierre Danon as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors.

TDC A/S Teglholmsgade 1 0900 Copenhagen C Tel. +45 66 63 76 80 Internet: www.tdc.com/investor E-mail: investorrelations@tdc.dk Announcement 16-2016

The Compensation Committee and Nomination Committee of the Board of Directors consist of Vagn Sørensen (Chairman), Pierre Danon, Pieter Knook and Angus Porter.

The Audit Committee of the Board of Directors consists of Marianne Rørslev Bock (Chairman), Stine Bosse and Benoit Scheen.

The Business Review and Development Committee of the Board of Directors consists of Pierre Danon (Chairman), Pieter Knook and Benoit Scheen.

For inquiries regarding the above please contact TDC Investor Relations, on +45 6663 7680 or investorrelations@tdc.dk.

TDC is the leading communication and home entertainment company in Scandinavia and the leading provider of communications services in Denmark. TDC comprises the business units Consumer, Business, Wholesale, Norway, Sweden and the cost centre Operations/Channels/Headquarters.

TDC listing

Shares: NASDAQ Copenhagen.

Reuters TDC.CO.
Bloomberg TDC DC.
Nominal value DKK 1.
ISIN DK0060228559.