

NASDAQ Copenhagen A/S

Jyske Bank A/S Vestergade 8-16 DK-8600 Silkeborg Phone: +45 89 89 89 89 Fax: +45 89 89 19 99 www.jyskebank.dk

16 March 2016

## Annual General Meeting of Jyske Bank A/S on 16 March 2016

At the Annual General Meeting, the annual report and the financial statements for 2015 were approved as was the Supervisory Board's proposal for the application of profit.

The Supervisory Board's motion to the effect that the Bank be authorised to acquire Jyske Bank shares was adopted.

In addition, a motion concerning the authority of the Supervisory Board to issue a commitment to support Jyske Bank, Gibraltar Ltd. with liquidity was adopted.

The motions from shareholders under item e. were not adopted.

Elected as new Shareholders' Representatives: Tom Amby (Skanderborg), Jens Hermann (Viby J), Jan Højmark (Aalborg), Palle Buhl Jørgensen (Viborg) and Anker Laden-Andersen (Aalborg).

The forty Representatives who sought re-election were all re-elected.

The candidate proposed by the Supervisory Board who meets the requirements of the Danish Financial Supervisory Authority of relevant knowledge and experience of supervisory board members of banks, Peter Schleidt (Birkerød), was elected to Jyske Bank's Supervisory Board.

Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was re-appointed as Jyske Bank's auditors.

At the subsequent meeting of Shareholders' Representatives, Rina Asmussen, Sven Buhrkall and Keld Norup were re-elected to the Supervisory Board.

Yours faithfully,

Sven Buhrkall Anders Dam

Chairman Managing Director and CEO