

To Nasdaq Copenhagen

17 March 2017

Nykredit Realkredit A/S - Annual General Meeting 2017

At Nykredit Realkredit's Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday 16 March 2017

- the Annual Report 2016 and proposal for the distribution of net profit were adopted.
- the Board of Directors' proposal for a remuneration policy including the scope for applying the maximum variable pay of up to 200% to a few selected staff members was adopted.
- the Board of Directors' proposal for a change of a secondary name so that Nykredit A/S would be deleted from the Articles of Association was adopted.
- Steffen Kragh, Merete Eldrup, Nina Smith, Helge Leiro Baastad, Hans Bang-Hansen, Michael Demsitz, Per W. Hallgren, Bent Naur, Erling Bech Poulsen and Vibeke Krag were elected for the Board of Directors. Further, the Board of Directors is composed of three staff representatives, Allan Kristiansen, Inge Sand, Marlene Holm, Leif Vinther and Olav Brusen.
- Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was reappointed as company auditors.

Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Steffen Kragh as Chairman and Nina Smith and Merete Eldrup as Deputy Chairmen.

Copenhagen, 17 March 2017

Nykredit Realkredit A/S Board of Directors

Contact:

Questions may be addressed to Jens Theil, Head of Press Relations, tel +45 44 55 14 50.