

Nasdaq Copenhagen London Stock Exchange Other partners

26 April 2017

The board of directors of Ringkjøbing Landbobank A/S

The bank's shareholders' committee has today elected the following members of the shareholders' committee new members of the bank's board of directors with effect from today:

- Jacob Møller, Ringkøbing, born 2 August 1969, CEO of RAH (Ringkøbing Amts Højspændingsforsyning) in Ringkøbing
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann, Tarm, born 26 January 1968, finance manager of Tama ApS in Tarm

The board of directors from today has the following members:

- Jens Lykke Kjeldsen, chairman of the board
- Martin Krogh Pedersen, deputy chairman of the board
- Jon Steingrim Johnsen
- Jacob Møller
- Jens Møller Nielsen
- Lone Rejkjær Söllmann
- Bo Fuglsang Bennedsgaard, elected by the employees
- Dan Astrup Sørensen, elected by the employees
- Gitte E. S. Vigsø, elected by the employees

Yours sincerely,

Ringkjøbing Landbobank

John Fisker Jørn Nielsen

Ringkjøbing Landbobank A/S

Torvet 1, 6950 Ringkøbing, Denmark - Phone +45 9732 1166 - Fax +45 7624 4913 - Company reg. (CVR) no. 37536814 - post@landbobanken.dk www.landbobanken.dk