

TOWER GROUP A/S Nørre Voldgade 11, 1st floor DK-1358 Copenhagen K

Tel. E-mail CVR-no +45 3318 6073 info@towergroup.dk 64138413

Copenhagen 23 November 2011

Company release no. 37 / 2011 - The course of the Extraordinary General Meeting

As announced in Company release no. 35, 28 October 2011, Derk Stikker and Bence Katai resigned from the Company's Board of Directors with effect from 28 October 2011. 1 November 2011 the Company chose to issue a call for an Extraordinary General Meeting.

At Tower Group A/S' Extraordinary General Meeting today 23 November 2011:

- 1) Martin Coté and Martin Raz were elected to the Company's Board.
- 2) The Company statutes sections 10.3, 10.2 and 12.1 were changed as described in the call, so that the Board no longer elects a vice chairman, but only a chairman, with consequent changes to the Company's provisions regulating the power to bind.
- 3) The Board authorized the chairman of the meeting to register the agreed with the Danish Commerce and Companies Agency.

The resolutions were unanimously adopted.

After the general meeting, the Board elected Jens Erik Christensen as chairman.

The Company will tomorrow via the Company's website, www.towergroup.dk, publish the minutes of the EGM.

Best regards Tower Group A/S

Jens Erik Christensen Chairman of the Board

Questions regarding this release can be directed to chairman Jens Erik Christensen, on tel.: +45 40 61 90 90.

www.towergroup.dk Page 1 of 1