PRESENTATION OF 1999 ACCOUNTS

Oslo, NORWAY


To our contacts,

We hereby invite you to attend the presentations of the company’s 1999 accounts. They will take place as follows:

Oslo
Time: February 23rd at 4 pm
Place: Schibsteds premises in Apotekergaten 10, Oslo

Telephone conference
Time: February 23rd at 5.15 pm Oslo time.
(4.15 pm London time/11.15 am New York time/815 am US West Coast)

If you would like to partcipate, please call + 47 800 80 119 and quote ”Schibsted’s telephone conference” as your reference. If you would like to listen to a recording of the conference please call + 47 22 33 11 13 and quote USER ID: 132 and Conference ID: 32.

London
Time: February 24th at 1 pm
Place: Ironmongers’ Hall, Shaftesbury Place, Barbican, EC2Y 8AA
(Entrance Aldersgate Street)

New York
Time: March 6th: Lunch at 1130 am and presentation at 1230 pm
Place: One World Trade Center suite 4447, 44th floor

RSVP
Presentation in Oslo and telephone conference: Please sign up by February 21st by calling
+ 47 23 10 66 00 or mailto:anne.gronberg@schibsted.no.
Presentation in New York: Please sign up by March 1st at same telephone and e-mail as over or +1 212 912 9249 ext 66.