ANNUAL ACCOUNTS 1999

Oslo, NORWAY


Representing the company will be:
Kjell Aamot - President and CEO
Trond Berger - CFO
Sverre Munck - EVP Multimedia
Mette D. Storvestre - Investor Relations

Please sign up for partcipating in either:
Oslo Presentation
Time: February 23rd at 4 pm CET
Place: Apotekergaten 10, Oslo

Telephone conference
Time: February 23rd at 5.15 pm CET.
(4.15 pm GMT/11.15 am EST/815 am US West Coast)

Please call + 47 800 80 119 and quote ”Schibsted’s telephone conference” as your reference. If you would like to listen to a recording of the conference please call + 47 22 33 11 13 and quote USER ID: 132 and Conference ID: 32.

London Presentation
Time: February 24th at 1 pm GMT
Place: Ironmongers’ Hall, Shaftesbury Place, Barbican
EC2Y 8AA (Entrance Aldersgate Street)

New York Presentation
Time: March 6th: Lunch at 1130/Presentation at 1230 pm EST
Place: One World Trade Center suite 4447, 44th floor