Voting Results from Constellium's 2017 Annual General Meeting


AMSTERDAM, Netherlands, June 16, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Constellium N.V. (NYSE:CSTM) (Euronext Paris:CSTM) (“Constellium” or the “Company”) today announced that its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for 2017 was held yesterday. The voting results are published on our website:

Mr. Nicolas Manardo was appointed as a new Non-Executive Board Member of the Company.

The following directors were re-appointed: Mr. Jean-Marc Germain as Executive Board Member and Mr. Guy Maugis, Mr. Werner Paschke, Mr. Michiel Brandjes, Mr. Phillippe Guillemot, Mr. John Ormerod, Ms. Lori Walker, and Ms. Martha Brooks as Non-Executive Board Members.

About Constellium

Constellium (NYSE:CSTM) (Euronext Paris:CSTM) is a global sector leader that develops innovative, value added aluminium products for a broad scope of markets and applications, including aerospace, automotive and packaging. Constellium generated €4.7 billion of revenue in 2016.


Contact Data