Maverick ‘Future 40’ Award Honorees Announced

Future 40 award recognizes conservative young professionals across the country

WASHINGTON, DC, Oct. 21, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Mavericks, INC, the premier national network for conservative young professionals, announced the honorees of its 2020 Future 40 award, sponsored by the Justice Action Network. The Future 40 recognizes conservative young professionals across the country that embody the next generation of leadership in the public and private sector.  

This year’s class of Future 40 honorees is the most diverse group ever, including 17 women, eight U.S. military veterans and four first-and-second-generation American citizens.  

“We are is thrilled with this year’s distinguished group of Future 40 honorees,” said Fritz Brogan, Chair of Mavericks INC and Maverick PAC. “Our honorees come from different backgrounds and truly represent the future of the conservative moment. The Future 40 Nominating Committee, chaired by Luis Andre Gazitua, did a phenomenal job in selecting this year’s class and we expect great things to come from them.”  

List of Honorees (in alphabetical order):  

  • Chris Anderson 
  • Erica Arbetter 
  • Jeanette Bottler 
  • Kat Cammack 
  • Madison Campbell 
  • Blake Carpenter 
  • Genevieve Collins 
  • John Cook 
  • Sarah Curran 
  • Jack Curtis 
  • Danielle Doheny 
  • Amanda Emmons 
  • Alyssa Farah 
  • Peter Feldman 
  • Chris Godbey 
  • Schylr Greggs 
  • Zachary Haines 
  • Jason Halliburton 
  • Marina Hardy 
  • Jon Hartley 
  • Mandie Jones 
  • Adam Kincaid 
  • Aaron Kinsey 
  • Nicholas Langworthy 
  • Cory Liu 
  • Blair Milo 
  • Matt Mowers 
  • Roxy Ndebumadu 
  • Molly Parnell 
  • Tony Pearson 
  • Kailyn Perez 
  • Gus Portela 
  • Thomas Pressly 
  • Adam Raezler 
  • Guy Reschenthaler 
  • Jeremy Schwarz 
  • Kevin Seifert 
  • Shane Shannon 
  • Lisa Song Sutton 
  • Micah Yousefi 

Other notable honorees include White House Director of Strategic Communications Alyssa Farah, Congressman Guy Reschenthaler (PA-14) and Congressional Candidate for Texas’s 32nd District Genevieve Collins. Previous recipients of the Future 40 Award include Congresswoman Elise Stefanik (NY-21) and Congressmen Dan Crenshaw (TX-2), Will Hurd (TX-23) and Senator Josh Hawley (MO).  
This award is presented by Mavericks, Inc., a 501(c)(4) social welfare organization. To learn more about each of the 2020 Future 40 winners, please visit     

About Mavericks, INC.  

Mavericks, INC, alongside its political arm, Maverick PAC, is the premier national network for conservative young business professionals. Their network spans across the country, with members in a variety of industries. Maverick members engage with the top leaders in business, government and politics to discuss the important policy and business issues of today in an effort to cultivate a greater tomorrow. 


Contact Data