Mavericks, Inc Announces its 2021 ‘Future 40’ Award Honorees

The Future 40 award recognizes young conservative professionals across the country

Washington District of Columbia, UNITED STATES

WASHINGTON, D.C., Sept. 29, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Mavericks, INC, the premier national network for conservative young professionals, announced the honorees of its 2021 Future 40 award. The Future 40 award recognizes conservative young professionals across the country that embody the next generation of leadership in the public and private sector.  

The 2021 class of Future 40 honorees is from sixteen states, includes five U.S. military veterans, and three first-generation American citizens.  

“We are excited to see where this year’s group of honorees will lead the conservative movement and to a greater extent, the country,” said Fritz Brogan, Chair of Mavericks INC and Maverick PAC. “These distinguished individuals truly represent the future. They come from a wide variety of different industries, with many dedicated to improving their communities through involvement with state and local governments, or by establishing their own non-profits and organizations. The Future 40 Nominating Committee, chaired by Luis Andre Gazitua, did a remarkable job selecting the members of the 2021 class.” 

2021 Future 40 honorees:  

Dane Bahnsen  Maggie Cleary  Denisha Merriweather 
Francis Barraza  Sean Conner  David Milstein 
Marlon Bateman  Teresa Davis  J. Baylor Myers 
Bradley Bewkes  Kristin Davison  Lila Nieves-Lee 
Garrett Bewkes  Corey DeAngelis  Patrick Penn 
Charles Blain  Micah Derry  Greta Pisarczyk 
Luke Bolar  Albert Einsenberg  Bruno Portigliatti 
Caleb Bonham  Ebo Entsuah  Kristin Smith 
Adam Brandon  Brian Forest  Mayor Erin Stewart 
Katie Britt  Maria Giannopoulos  Weston Wamp 
Danielle Butcher  Josh Hone  Frank Ward 
Joelle Cannon  Tyler Houlton  Kai Chen Yeo 
Giovanni Castro  Joy Lee   
Andy Chung  Christopher Malagisi   


Please refer to Maverick’s Inc Future 40 website to learn more about each honoree.  

Notable honorees include Mr. Garrett Bewkes, Publisher of the National Review, Mr. Charles Blain, President of Urban Reform Institute, Ms. Katie Britt, Alabama senatorial candidate, Mayor of New Britain, Connecticut Erin Stewart, and Kansas State House Representative Patrick Penn. Previous recipients of the Future 40 Award include Congresswomen Kat Cammack (FL-3) and Elise Stefanik (NY-21), Congressman Dan Crenshaw (TX-2), Former Congressman Will Hurd (TX-23) and Senator Josh Hawley (MO).  
This award is presented by Mavericks, Inc., a 501(c)(4) social welfare organization. To learn more about each of the 2021 Future 40 winners, please visit  


About Mavericks, INC.  

Mavericks, INC, alongside its political arm, Maverick PAC, is the premier national network for conservative young business professionals. Their network spans across the country, with members in a variety of industries. Maverick members engage with the top leaders in business, government and politics to discuss the important policy and business issues of today in an effort to cultivate a greater tomorrow. 


Contact Data