NAR Releases Its 2022 Statistical & Forecast News Release Schedule

Washington, District of Columbia, UNITED STATES


WASHINGTON, Oct. 14, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --

The National Association of Realtors® today released its 2022 statistical & forecast news release schedule.

 

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®

2022 Statistical & Forecast News Release Schedule

*All releases at 10 a.m. Eastern Time

 

JANUARY  
Thu., Jan. 20 December Existing-Home Sales
Thu., Jan. 27 December Pending Home Sales Index
FEBRUARY  
Thu., Feb. 10 Fourth Quarter Metro Home Prices
Fri., Feb. 18 January Existing-Home Sales
Fri., Feb. 25 January Pending Home Sales Index
MARCH  
Fri., Mar. 18 February Existing-Home Sales
Fri., Mar. 25 February Pending Home Sales Index
APRIL  
Wed., Apr. 20 March Existing-Home Sales
Wed., Apr. 27 March Pending Home Sales Index
MAY  
Tue., May 3 First Quarter Metro Home Prices
Thu., May 19 April Existing-Home Sales
Thu., May 26 April Pending Home Sales Index
JUNE  
Tue., June 21 May Existing-Home Sales
Mon., June 27 May Pending Home Sales Index
JULY  
Wed., July 20 June Existing-Home Sales
Wed., July 27 June Pending Home Sales Index
AUGUST  
Thu., Aug. 11 Second Quarter Metro Home Prices
Thu., Aug. 18 July Existing-Home Sales
Wed., Aug. 24 July Pending Home Sales Index
SEPTEMBER  
Wed., Sep. 21 August Existing-Home Sales
Wed., Sep. 28 August Pending Home Sales Index
OCTOBER  
Thu., Oct. 20 September Existing-Home Sales
Fri., Oct. 28 September Pending Home Sales Index
NOVEMBER  
Thu., Nov. 10 Third Quarter Metro Home Prices
Fri., Nov. 18 October Existing-Home Sales
Wed., Nov. 30 October Pending Home Sales Index
DECEMBER  
Wed., Dec. 21 November Existing-Home Sales
Wed., Dec. 28 November Pending Home Sales Index

 

Tentative Timing of NAR Research Reports and Surveys

2022 NAR Home Buyer & Seller Generational Trends – First Quarter

2022 Profile of International Activity in U.S. Residential Real Estate – Third Quarter

2022 NAR Profile of Home Buyers & Sellers – Fourth Quarter

 

The National Association of Realtors® is America’s largest trade association, representing more than 1.5 million members involved in all aspects of the residential and commercial real estate industries.

# # #

Information about NAR is available at nar.realtor. This and other news releases are posted in the newsroom at nar.realtor/newsroom.

 

Contact Data