logo.jpg
Designated person notification
May 18, 2021 04:15 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
18 May 2021, 10:15 CET With reference to Article 19(3) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 on market abuse (Market Abuse Regulations),...
logo.jpg
Designated person notification
May 11, 2021 07:10 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
11 May 2021, 13:10 CET With reference to Article 19(3) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 on market abuse (Market Abuse Regulations),...
logo.jpg
Designated person notification
May 11, 2021 07:00 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
11 May 2021, 13:00 CET With reference to Article 19(3) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 on market abuse (Market Abuse Regulations),...
logo.jpg
Société Générale SA shareholding notification
May 10, 2021 05:30 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
10 May 2021, 11:30 CET ArcelorMittal (‘the Company’) announces that Société Générale SA has notified it on 5 May 2021 of a decrease from 5.23% to 4.28% on 30 April 2021 in actual and potential...
logo.jpg
ArcelorMittal publishes convening notice for its Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders
May 07, 2021 02:00 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
7 May, 2021 08:00 CET ArcelorMittal (the ‘Company’) announces the publication of the convening notice for its Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders (the ‘General...
logo.jpg
ArcelorMittal reports first quarter 2021 results
May 06, 2021 01:00 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
Luxembourg, May 6, 2021 - ArcelorMittal (referred to as “ArcelorMittal” or the “Company”) (MT (New York, Amsterdam, Paris, Luxembourg), MTS (Madrid)), the world’s leading integrated steel and mining...
logo.jpg
Designated person notification
May 04, 2021 05:15 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
04 May, 2021, 11:15 CET With reference to Article 19(3) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 on market abuse (Market Abuse Regulations),...
logo.jpg
ArcelorMittal amends US$5.5bn Revolving Credit Facility to align with its sustainability and climate action strategy
April 30, 2021 11:15 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
30 April, 2021, 17:15 CET ArcelorMittal (‘the Company’) today announces that it has agreed with the lenders of its US$5.5 billion Revolving Credit Facility (the ‘RCF’) an amendment that will link the...
logo.jpg
Designated person notification
April 27, 2021 09:30 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
27 April, 2021, 15:30 CET With reference to Article 19(3) of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 16 April 2014 on market abuse (Market Abuse Regulations),...
logo.jpg
ArcelorMittal announces the publication of first quarter 2021 Ebitda sell-side analyst consensus figures
April 22, 2021 12:01 ET | ArcelorMittal S.A.
22 April 2021, 18:00 CET ArcelorMittal today announces the publication of its first quarter 2021 EBITDA sell-side analysts’ consensus figures. The consensus figures are based on analysts’...