Immunicum’s patent application regarding the Company’s core-technology for therapeutic cancer vaccination using allogeneic dendritic cells is being approved in the U.S.
October 25, 2013 02:53 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, Sweden, 2013-10-25 08:53 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), has issued a notice of allowance regarding patent application 11/603,819 and thus...
Immunicum vaccinerar första patienten i ny klinisk fas I/II-studie på primär levercancer
October 23, 2013 06:27 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-10-23 12:27 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Den första patienten i Immunicums kliniska fas I/II-studie på primär levercancer har idag erhållit sin initiala dos av det terapeutiska...
Immunicum doses the first patient in a new clinical phase I/II-study in primary liver cancer
October 23, 2013 06:27 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, Sweden, 2013-10-23 12:27 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The first patient in Immunicum’s clinical phase I/II-study in primary liver cancer today received the initial dose of the therapeutic...
IMMUNICUM AB: BOKSLUTSKOMMUNIKÉ 2012/2013 (JULI-JUNI)
September 10, 2013 03:00 ET | Immunicum AB
Halvåret jan-juni 2013 jämförelse med juli-dec 2012 »» Resultatet efter finansiella poster uppgick till -4 710 928 SEK (-2 177 046) »» Resultatet per aktie uppgick till -0,34 SEK...
The Regional Ethical Review Board approves start of Immunicum’s planned liver cancer vaccine study
August 21, 2013 03:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-08-21 09:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- On July 22, Immunicum AB (publ) announced that the Medical Products Agency approved the Company’s application for starting a second clinical...
Regionala Etikprövningsnämnden godkänner start av Immunicums planerade levercancervaccinstudie
August 21, 2013 03:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-08-21 09:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Den 22:a juli rapporterade Immunicum AB (publ) att Läkemedelsverket godkände Bolagets ansökan om start av klinisk prövning på primär levercancer....
Faster pace than expected, Immunicum completes treatment of the last patient in its kidney cancer vaccine phase I/II-study already in August
August 19, 2013 04:05 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-08-19 10:05 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Faster pace than expected, Immunicum completes treatment of the last patient in its kidney cancer vaccine phase I/II-study already in...
Snabbare tempo än väntat, Immunicum tar in sista patienten i sin njurcancervaccinstudie redan i augusti
August 19, 2013 04:05 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-08-19 10:05 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ) meddelar idag att den sista planerade patienten i Bolagets fas I/II-studie på metastaserad njurcancer har fått sin avslutande...
Company name trade mark registered in the EU
August 12, 2013 09:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-08-12 15:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ) received a trade mark registration for its Company name in the EU by OHIM (Office for Harmonization in the Internal...
Bolagsnamn varumärkesskyddat i EU
August 12, 2013 09:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-08-12 15:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ) har fått ett varumärkesskydd för sitt Bolagsnamn i EU av KHIM (Kontoret för Harmonisering i den Inre Marknaden). Immunicums...