The Regional Ethical Review Board approves start of Immunicum’s planned liver cancer vaccine study
August 21, 2013 03:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-08-21 09:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- On July 22, Immunicum AB (publ) announced that the Medical Products Agency approved the Company’s application for starting a second clinical...
Regionala Etikprövningsnämnden godkänner start av Immunicums planerade levercancervaccinstudie
August 21, 2013 03:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-08-21 09:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Den 22:a juli rapporterade Immunicum AB (publ) att Läkemedelsverket godkände Bolagets ansökan om start av klinisk prövning på primär levercancer....
Faster pace than expected, Immunicum completes treatment of the last patient in its kidney cancer vaccine phase I/II-study already in August
August 19, 2013 04:05 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-08-19 10:05 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Faster pace than expected, Immunicum completes treatment of the last patient in its kidney cancer vaccine phase I/II-study already in...
Snabbare tempo än väntat, Immunicum tar in sista patienten i sin njurcancervaccinstudie redan i augusti
August 19, 2013 04:05 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-08-19 10:05 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ) meddelar idag att den sista planerade patienten i Bolagets fas I/II-studie på metastaserad njurcancer har fått sin avslutande...
Company name trade mark registered in the EU
August 12, 2013 09:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-08-12 15:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ) received a trade mark registration for its Company name in the EU by OHIM (Office for Harmonization in the Internal...
Bolagsnamn varumärkesskyddat i EU
August 12, 2013 09:12 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-08-12 15:12 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ) har fått ett varumärkesskydd för sitt Bolagsnamn i EU av KHIM (Kontoret för Harmonisering i den Inre Marknaden). Immunicums...
The Medical Products Agency clears unique Swedish cancer vaccine for clinical tests in liver cancer patients
July 22, 2013 06:38 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-07-22 12:38 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ), which develops therapeutic cancer vaccines, has received clearance by the Swedish Medical Products Agency to start its...
Läkemedelsverket ger svenskt cancervaccin klartecken för kliniska tester på levercancerpatienter
July 22, 2013 06:38 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-07-22 12:38 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ), som utvecklar behandlande cancervacciner, har fått klartecken av Läkemedelsverket att starta sin andra kliniska studie....
Immunicum recruits a new Chief Operating Officer
July 01, 2013 03:51 ET | Immunicum AB
Gothenburg, 2013-07-01 09:51 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ), which develops therapeutic cancer vaccines, has appointed Henrik Elofsson as new Chief Operating Officer (COO). As COO,...
Immunicum rekryterar ny Chief Operating Officer
July 01, 2013 03:51 ET | Immunicum AB
Göteborg, 2013-07-01 09:51 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Immunicum AB (publ), som utvecklar behandlande cancervacciner, har rekryterat Henrik Elofsson som ny Chief Operating Officer (COO). I egenskap...