Incap Corporation: Incap’s Margus Jakobson appointed member of Incap Group’s Management Team
February 01, 2023 09:00 ET | Incap Corporation:
Incap Corporation       Stock exchange release      1 February 2023 at 4:00 p.m. EET    Incap Corporation: Incap’s Margus Jakobson appointed member of Incap Group’s Management Team Margus...
Incap Oyj: Incapin Margus Jakobson on nimitetty Incap-konsernin johtoryhmään
February 01, 2023 09:00 ET | Incap Oyj:
Incap Oyj                     Pörssitiedote                 1.2.2023 klo 16.00 Incap Oyj: Incapin Margus Jakobson on nimitetty Incap-konsernin johtoryhmään  Margus Jakobson (s. 1979, Civ. Eng.),...
Incap Corporation: Incap Estonia opened new production machinery at the Kuressaare factory
January 17, 2023 11:00 ET | Incap Corporation:
Incap Corporation Press release 17 January 2023 6.00 p.m. EET Incap Corporation: Incap Estonia opened new production machinery at the Kuressaare factory Incap Estonia upgraded its two current...
Incap Oyj: Incap Viro otti käyttöön uudet tuotantokoneet Kuressaaren tehtaalla
January 17, 2023 11:00 ET | Incap Oyj:
Incap Oyj Lehdistötiedote 17.1.2023 kello 18.00 Incap Viro otti käyttöön uudet tuotantokoneet Kuressaaren tehtaalla Incap Viro uudisti kaksi nykyistä SMT-tuotantolinjaansa ja...
Incap Corporation: : Incap’s schedule for financial reporting in the year 2023
December 07, 2022 06:30 ET | Incap Corporation:
Incap Corporation       Stock exchange release         7 December 2022 at 1:30 p.m. EET Incap Corporation: Incap’s schedule for financial reporting in the year 2023 Incap Corporation will...
Incap Oyj: Incapin taloudellisen tiedottamisen aikataulu vuonna 2023
December 07, 2022 06:30 ET | Incap Oyj:
Incap Oyj                                 Pörssitiedote               7.12.2022 klo 13.30 Incap Oyj: Incapin taloudellisen tiedottamisen aikataulu vuonna 2023 Incap Oyj julkaisee vuonna 2023...
Incap Corporation: Incap UK invests in new production machinery
November 15, 2022 04:00 ET | Incap Corporation:
Incap Corporation       Press release 15 November 2022 at 11:00 a.m. EET  Incap Corporation: Incap UK invests in new production machinery Incap UK is upgrading its machinery at the factory in...
Incap Oyj: Incap Iso-Britannia investoi uusiin tuotantolaitteisiin
November 15, 2022 04:00 ET | Incap Oyj:
Incap Oyj                    Lehdistötiedote                       15.11.2022 klo 11.00  Incap Oyj: Incap Iso-Britannia investoi uusiin tuotantolaitteisiin Incap Iso-Britannia uudistaa...
Incap Corporation: Change in Incap’s Management Team
November 14, 2022 08:30 ET | Incap Corporation:
Incap Corporation       Stock Exchange Release      14 November 2022 at 3:30 p.m. EET  Incap Corporation: Change in Incap’s Management Team Greg Grace will leave his position as Incap’s Director...
Incap Oyj: Muutos Incapin johtoryhmässä
November 14, 2022 08:30 ET | Incap Oyj:
Incap...