INNOFACTOR PLC: SHAR
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHARE REPURCHASE 12.1.2017
January 12, 2017 11:32 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-12 17:32 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIE
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIEN OSAKKEIDEN HANKINTA 12.1.2017
January 12, 2017 11:32 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-12 17:32 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHAR
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHARE REPURCHASE 11.1.2017
January 11, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-11 17:30 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIE
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIEN OSAKKEIDEN HANKINTA 11.1.2017
January 11, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-11 17:30 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHAR
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHARE REPURCHASE 10.1.2017
January 10, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-10 17:30 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIE
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIEN OSAKKEIDEN HANKINTA 10.1.2017
January 10, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-10 17:30 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHAR
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHARE REPURCHASE 9.1.2017
January 09, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
  Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIE
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIEN OSAKKEIDEN HANKINTA 9.1.2017
January 09, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
  Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHAR
INNOFACTOR PLC: SHARE REPURCHASE 5.1.2017
January 05, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-05 17:30 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIE
INNOFACTOR OYJ: OMIEN OSAKKEIDEN HANKINTA 5.1.2017
January 05, 2017 11:30 ET | Innofactor Oyj
Helsinki, Finland, 2017-01-05 17:30 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --   Innofactor...