logo.png
Nexstim Receives an NBS 5+ System Order from a Customer in the US
January 24, 2022 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 24 January 2022 at 9 AM (EET) Nexstim Receives an NBS 5+ System Order from a Customer in the US Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces having...
Nexstim Has Closed the Strategic Investment into a Management Services Organisation of a California Based Clinic Providing Treatments for Depression Patient
January 03, 2022 05:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company Announcement, Helsinki, January 3, 2022 at 12:30 PM (EET) Nexstim Has Closed the Strategic Investment into a Management Services Organisation of a California Based Clinic Providing Treatments...
Nexstim on saattanut loppuun järjestelyn strategisesta investoinnista masennuspotilaille hoitoja tarjoavaan kalifornialaisen klinikan palveluyhtiöön
January 03, 2022 05:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 3.1.2022, klo. 12.30 (EET) Nexstim on saattanut loppuun järjestelyn strategisesta investoinnista masennuspotilaille hoitoja tarjoavaan kalifornialaisen klinikan palveluyhtiöön...
Nexstim har avslutat transaktionen angående en strategisk investering i en Management Services-organisation för en Kalifornien-baserad klinik som tillhandahåller behandlingar för depressionspatienter
January 03, 2022 05:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 3.1.2022 kl 12.30 (EET) Nexstim har avslutat transaktionen angående en strategisk investering i en Management Services-organisation för en Kalifornien-baserad klinik...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives an NBS System Upgrade Order from a Finnish Hospital
December 29, 2021 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 29 December 2021 at 9:30 AM (EET) Nexstim Receives an NBS System Upgrade Order from a Finnish Hospital Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives an NBS System Upgrade Order from a Customer in the United States
December 28, 2021 03:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 28 December 2021 at 10 AM (EET) Nexstim Receives an NBS System Upgrade Order from a Customer in the United States Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
Nexstim Plc’s Financial Information in 2022
December 21, 2021 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company Announcement, Helsinki, 21 December 2021 at 2 PM (EET) Nexstim Plc’s Financial Information in 2022 Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces that it will...
Nexstim Oyj:n taloustiedotus vuonna 2022
December 21, 2021 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 21.12.2021 klo. 14.00 (EET) Nexstim Oyj:n taloustiedotus vuonna 2022 Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) ilmoittaa, että Yhtiön taloustiedotteiden...
Nexstim Abp:s finansiella information 2022
December 21, 2021 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 21.12.2021 kl 14.00 (EET) Nexstim Abp:s finansiella information 2022 Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” eller ”bolaget”) kommer att publicera finansiell...
Nexstim Announces Results of the Pilot Study in Chronic Pain Treatment at Helsinki University Hospital
December 15, 2021 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company Announcement, Inside information, Helsinki, 15 December 2021 at 3 PM (EET) Nexstim Announces Results of the Pilot Study in Chronic Pain Treatment at Helsinki University Hospital Nexstim Plc...