Nexstim Abp: Styrelsens beslut gällande emission av aktier under bolagets villkorade aktieandelsprogram och riktad emission
April 13, 2022 11:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Insiderinformation, Helsingfors, 13.4.2022 kl. 18.30 (EEST) Nexstim Abp: Styrelsens beslut gällande emission av aktier under bolagets villkorade aktieandelsprogram och riktad...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives an NBS 5+ System Order from a US Customer
April 06, 2022 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 6 April 2022 at 9 AM (EEST) Nexstim Receives an NBS 5+ System Order from a US Customer Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces having received...
Nexstim Plc’s resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
March 31, 2022 03:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 31 March 2022 at 10:30 AM (EEST) Nexstim Plc’s resolutions of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company"),...
Nexstim Oyj: varsinaisen yhtiökokouksen päätökset
March 31, 2022 03:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 31.3.2022, klo. 10.30 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj: varsinaisen yhtiökokouksen päätökset Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) ilmoittaa tänään 31.3.2022 tehdyistä...
Nexstim Abp: Beslut vid årsstämman
March 31, 2022 03:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors 31 mars 2022 kl. 10.30 (EEST) Nexstim Abp: Beslut vid årsstämman Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” eller ”bolag”) meddelar om följande beslut vid...
Nexstim establishes a private equity company and is engaged into discussions with Dr. Joshua Kuluva on minority investment in the established company
March 11, 2022 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Nexstim establishes a private equity company and is engaged into discussions with Dr. Joshua Kuluva on minority investment in the established company Company Announcement, Inside information,...
Nexstim on perustanut pääomasijoitusyhtiön ja käy keskusteluja Tri Joshua Kuluvan kanssa vähemmistösijoituksista perustettuun yhtiöön
March 11, 2022 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Nexstim on perustanut pääomasijoitusyhtiön ja käy keskusteluja Tri Joshua Kuluvan kanssa vähemmistösijoituksista perustettuun yhtiöön Yhtiötiedote, sisäpiiritieto, Helsinki, 11.3.2022, klo. 09:30...
Nexstim etablerar ett private equity-bolag och är engagerad i diskussioner med Dr Joshua Kuluva om minoritetsinvesteringar i det etablerade bolaget
March 11, 2022 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Nexstim etablerar ett private equity-bolag och är engagerad i diskussioner med Dr Joshua Kuluva om minoritetsinvesteringar i det etablerade bolaget Företagsmeddelande, Insiderinformation,...
Nexstim Publishes 2021 Annual Report
March 08, 2022 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 8 March 2022 at 2 PM (EET) Nexstim Publishes 2021 Annual Report Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces the publication of its 2021...
Nexstim Oyj:n vuosikertomus vuodelta 2021 on julkaistu
March 08, 2022 07:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 8.3.2022 klo 14.00 (EET) Nexstim Oyj:n vuosikertomus vuodelta 2021 on julkaistu Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) on julkaissut vuosikertomuksen...