Nexstim Oyj: korjaus
Nexstim Oyj: korjaus yhtiötiedotteeseen: Nexstim Oyj:n taloustiedotus vuonna 2024 ja päivitetty tiedonantopolitiikka
December 22, 2023 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 22.12.2023 klo. 15.00 (EET) Nexstim Oyj: korjaus yhtiötiedotteeseen: Nexstim Oyj:n taloustiedotus vuonna 2024 ja päivitetty tiedonantopolitiikka Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX)...
Nexstim Abp: Rättels
Nexstim Abp: Rättelse av företagsmeddelande: Nexstim Abp:s finansiella information 2024 och uppdaterad informationspolicy
December 22, 2023 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Nexstim Abp: Rättelse av företagsmeddelande: Nexstim Abp:s finansiella information 2024 och uppdaterad informationspolicy Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 22.12.2023 kl 15.00 (EET) Nexstim Abp...
logo.png
Nexstim receives Nexstim NBS System 5 order from Europe for Neurosurgery and Neuroscience Use
December 22, 2023 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 22 December 2023 at 9 AM (EET) Nexstim receives Nexstim NBS System 5 order from Europe for Neurosurgery and Neuroscience Use Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
Nexstim Plc’s Financ
Nexstim Plc’s Financial Information in 2024 and Updated Disclosure Policy
December 21, 2023 09:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Nexstim Plc’s Financial Information in 2024 and Updated Disclosure Policy Company Announcement, Helsinki, 21 December 2023 at 4 PM (EET) Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces...
Nexstim Oyj:n talous
Nexstim Oyj:n taloustiedotus vuonna 2024 ja päivitetty tiedonantopolitiikka
December 21, 2023 09:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 21.12.2023 klo. 16.00 (EET) Nexstim Oyj:n taloustiedotus vuonna 2024 ja päivitetty tiedonantopolitiikka Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) ilmoittaa, että Yhtiön...
Nexstim Abp:s finans
Nexstim Abp:s finansiella information 2024 och uppdaterad informationspolicy
December 21, 2023 09:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Företagsmeddelande, Helsingfors, 21.12.2023 kl 16.00 (EET) Nexstim Abp:s finansiella information 2024 och uppdaterad informationspolicy Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX) (”Nexstim” eller ”bolaget”) kommer att...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives Order for Two NBS 6 Systems from Distributor
December 21, 2023 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 21 December 2023 at 9 AM (EET) Nexstim Receives Order for Two NBS 6 Systems from Distributor Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) (“Nexstim” or “Company”) announces having received an...
logo.png
Center for Integrative Neuroscience in MI, United States Orders Nexstim NBS 6 System
December 20, 2023 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 20 December 2023 at 9:30 AM (EET) Center for Integrative Neuroscience in MI, United States Orders Nexstim NBS 6 System Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Hospital in Germany Orders Nexstim NBS System 5
December 19, 2023 04:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 19 December 2023 at 11 AM (EET) Hospital in Germany Orders Nexstim NBS System 5 Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has received an order for an NBS 5 system...
logo.png
Nexstim Releases New System Functionalities for Research Use in Europe
December 04, 2023 03:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 4 December 2023 at 10 AM (EET) Nexstim Releases New System Functionalities for Research Use in Europe Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX) ("Nexstim" or "Company") has delivered its...