Santhera’s Shareholders Approve all Board Proposals at Today’s Annual General Meeting
June 30, 2022 11:45 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Pratteln, Switzerland, June 30, 2022 – Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) announces that its shareholders have approved all proposals by the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting (AGM)...
Santhera’s Aktionäre stimmen an heutiger Generalversammlung allen Anträgen des Verwaltungsrats zu
June 30, 2022 11:45 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Pratteln, Schweiz, 30. Juni 2022 - Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) gibt bekannt, dass die Aktionäre an der heutigen Generalversammlung (GV) am Firmensitz in Pratteln, Schweiz, allen Anträgen des...
Santhera Updates on Ongoing NDA Submission for Vamorolone
June 29, 2022 01:00 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Ad hoc announcement pursuant to Art. 53 LR Pratteln, Switzerland, June 29, 2022 – Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) announces that the clinical module of its rolling new drug application (NDA)...
Santhera informiert über den laufenden NDA-Zulassungsantrag für Vamorolone
June 29, 2022 01:00 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Ad-hoc-Mitteilung gemäss Art. 53 KR Pratteln, Schweiz, 29. Juni 2022 – Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) gibt bekannt, dass das klinische Modul des schrittweisen Zulassungsantrags (NDA) für...
Santhera Nominates Thomas Meier, PhD, to Succeed Elmar Schnee as Chairman of the Board
June 27, 2022 14:25 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Ad hoc announcement pursuant to Art. 53 LR Pratteln, Switzerland, June 27, 2022 -- Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) announces that Chairman of the Board Elmar Schnee will not stand for...
Santhera nominiert Thomas Meier, PhD, als Nachfolger des Verwaltungsratspräsidenten Elmar Schnee
June 27, 2022 14:25 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Ad-hoc-Mitteilung gemäss Art. 53 KR Pratteln, Schweiz, 27. Juni 2022 – Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) gibt bekannt, dass sich Verwaltungsratspräsident Elmar Schnee an der kommenden...
Santhera Reports 2021 Annual Results
June 10, 2022 01:00 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Ad hoc announcement pursuant to Art. 53 LR A conference call will be held today at 14:30 CEST, 13:30 BST, 08:30 EDT. Details are at the end of this statement. Revenue from contracts with...
Santhera veröffentlicht Jahresabschluss 2021
June 10, 2022 01:00 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Ad-hoc-Mitteilung gemäss Art. 53 KR Santhera wird heute um 14:30 MESZ, 13:30 GMT, 08:30 EDT eine Telefonkonferenz durchführen. Details dazu am Ende dieser Mitteilung. Umsätze aus Verträgen mit...
Santhera and ReveraGen to Present New Data with Vamorolone at 2022 Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy Conference
June 09, 2022 01:00 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Pratteln, Switzerland, and Rockville, MD, USA, June 9, 2022 – Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) and ReveraGen BioPharma, Inc announce presentations of new data with vamorolone in Duchenne muscular...
Santhera und ReveraGen präsentieren neue Daten mit Vamorolone an der 2022 Parent Project Muscular Dystrophy Konferenz
June 09, 2022 01:00 ET | Santhera Pharmaceuticals Holding AG
Pratteln, Schweiz, und Rockville, MD, USA, 9. Juni 2022 - Santhera Pharmaceuticals (SIX: SANN) und ReveraGen BioPharma, Inc. geben die Präsentation neuer Daten mit Vamorolone bei...