Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Plc: Managers' Transactions – Harri Tahkola
October 18, 2023 11:30 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Plc, Managers' Transactions 18 October 2023 at 18:30 EEST Talenom Plc: Managers' Transactions – Harri Tahkola____________________________________________ Person subject to the notification...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Plc: Managers' Transactions – Erik William Tahkola
October 18, 2023 11:30 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Plc, Managers' Transactions 18 October 2023 at 18:30 EEST Talenom Plc: Managers' Transactions – Erik William Tahkola_____________________________________ Person subject to the notification...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 pykälän mukainen ilmoitus omistusosuuden muutoksista (SEB Investment Management)
October 16, 2023 08:00 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Oyj, pörssitiedote 16.10.2023 kello 15.00 Talenom Oyj: Arvopaperimarkkinalain 9 luvun 10 pykälän mukainen ilmoitus omistusosuuden muutoksista (SEB Investment Management) Talenom Oyj on...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Plc: Disclosure under chapter 9, section 10 of the securities market act (SEB Investment Management)
October 16, 2023 08:00 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Plc, Stock exchange release 16 October 2023 at 15:00 EEST Talenom Plc: Disclosure under chapter 9, section 10 of the securities market act (SEB Investment Management) Talenom Plc has...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Inside information, profit warning: Talenom cuts its guidance for 2023
October 12, 2023 10:50 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Plc, inside information 12 October 2023 at 17:50 EEST Inside information, profit warning: Talenom cuts its guidance for 2023 Talenom cuts its guidance for 2023, both in terms of net...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Sisäpiiritieto, tulosvaroitus: Talenom laskee ohjeistustaan vuodelle 2023
October 12, 2023 10:50 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Oyj, sisäpiiritieto 12.10.2023 klo 17.50 Sisäpiiritieto, tulosvaroitus: Talenom laskee ohjeistustaan vuodelle 2023 Talenom laskee ohjeistustaan vuodelle 2023 sekä liikevaihdon että...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Oyj:n liiketoimintakatsaus tammi-syyskuulta 2023 julkaistaan perjantaina 20.10.2023
October 10, 2023 03:00 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Oyj, lehdistötiedote 10.10.2023 kello 10.00 Talenom Oyj:n liiketoimintakatsaus tammi-syyskuulta 2023 julkaistaan perjantaina 20.10.2023Talenom Oyj julkaisee liiketoimintakatsauksen...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Plc will publish its Business Review for January-September 2023 on Friday 20 October 2023
October 10, 2023 03:00 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Plc, Press release 10 October 2023 at 10:00 EEST Talenom Plc will publish its Business Review for January-September 2023 on Friday 20 October 2023 Talenom Plc will publish its Business...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Plc’s Board of Directors has decided on a directed share issue as part of the Sant Cugat Consulting S.l. and Gesgal Asesores S.l. acquisitions
October 05, 2023 06:00 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Plc, Stock exchange release 5 October 2023 at 13:00 EEST Talenom Plc’s Board of Directors has decided on a directed share issue as part of the Sant Cugat Consulting S.l. and Gesgal Asesores...
Talenom_logo.jpg
Talenom Oyj:n hallitus on päättänyt suunnatusta osakeannista osana Sant Cugat Consulting S.l. ja Gesgal Asesores S.l. -yritysjärjestelyjä
October 05, 2023 06:00 ET | Talenom Oyj
Talenom Oyj, pörssitiedote 5.10.2023 kello 13.00 Talenom Oyj:n hallitus on päättänyt suunnatusta osakeannista osana Sant Cugat Consulting S.l. ja Gesgal Asesores S.l. -yritysjärjestelyjä Talenom Oyj...