Anu Ahola nimitetty UPM Paper ENA:n sanomalehtipapereista vastaavaksi johtajaksi
February 29, 2016 08:00 ET | UPM
(UPM, Helsinki, 29.2.2016 klo 15.00 EET) - Anu Ahola on nimitetty UPM Paper ENA:n (Eurooppa ja Pohjois-Amerikka) Newspaper Publishing -liiketoiminnan johtajaksi 1. maaliskuuta alkaen. Ahola on...
Anu Ahola appointed Senior Vice President, Newspaper Publishing, UPM Paper ENA
February 29, 2016 08:00 ET | UPM
(UPM, Helsinki, 29 February 2016 at 15:00 EET) - Anu Ahola has been appointed Senior Vice President responsible for SBU Newspaper Publishing, UPM Paper ENA (Europe and North America) as of March 1,...
UPM's Tapio Kolunsarka to transfer to Ramirent PLC
February 23, 2016 04:00 ET | UPM
(UPM Raflatac, Tampere, 23 February 2016 at 11:00 EET) - Tapio Kolunsarka, Executive Vice President for UPM Raflatac and member of UPM's Group Executive Team, will leave UPM in order to join...
UPM Raflatac and WWF Poland continue cooperation on Polish rivers
February 23, 2016 03:00 ET | UPM
    (UPM Raflatac, Tampere, 23 February 2016 at 10:00 EET) - UPM Raflatac and WWF Poland, one of the world's largest organizations for environmental protection, have signed a three-year contract to...
UPM's Tapio Kolunsarka to transfer to Ramirent PLC
February 23, 2016 02:00 ET | UPM
UPM-Kymmene Corporation   Stock Exchange Release     23 February 2016 at 9:00 EET UPM's Tapio Kolunsarka to transfer to Ramirent PLC Tapio Kolunsarka, Executive Vice President for UPM Raflatac...
UPM:n Tapio Kolunsarka siirtyy Ramirentiin
February 23, 2016 02:00 ET | UPM
UPM-Kymmene Oyj   Pörssitiedote   23.2.2016 klo 9.00 EET UPM:n Tapio Kolunsarka siirtyy Ramirentiin UPM Raflatac -liiketoiminta-alueesta vastaava johtaja ja UPM:n johtajiston jäsen Tapio...
Pharmaclear PP Seal RP 62 EU introduces doubly effective counterfeit protection for pharmaceuticals
February 22, 2016 04:00 ET | UPM
   (UPM Raflatac, Tampere, 22 February 2016 at 11:00 EET) - UPM Raflatac has launched a new label face in EMEIA as part of a security range for prescription and high-risk over-the-counter...
UPM saanut Ärjänsaaren hakkuut päätökseen
February 09, 2016 02:00 ET | UPM
(UPM, Helsinki, 9.2.2016 klo 9.00 EET) - UPM on saanut Ärjänsaaren hakkuut päätökseen. Aiemman suunnitelmansa mukaan UPM kehittää saaren virkistyskäyttöä rakentamalla reittiopasteita, pitkospuita...
UPM has finalised the logging operations on Ärjänsaari island in Finland
February 09, 2016 02:00 ET | UPM
(UPM, Helsinki, 9 February 2016 at 9:00 EET) - UPM has finalised the logging operations on Ärjänsaari island, in Northern Finland. According to the original management plan UPM continues to develop...
Novidades: A UPM Raflatac México foi a primeira no setor de rótulos a conseguir a certificação Clean Industry
February 05, 2016 10:00 ET | UPM
(UPM Raflatac, Mills River, NC, EUA, 05 de fevereiro de 2016, 17:00 EET) - A UPM Raflatac recebeu recentemente a certificação Clean Industry (Indústria Limpa) por suas operações de distribuição e...