Nexstim Abp avtalar
Nexstim Abp avtalar om ny återbetalningsplan med Kreos
September 13, 2019 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Pressmeddelande, Helsingfors 13 september 2019 kl. 15.00 (EEST) Nexstim Abp avtalar om ny återbetalningsplan med Kreos Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” eller ”bolaget”), ett företag...
Nexstim Oyj on sopin
Nexstim Oyj on sopinut uudesta lainan takaisinmaksun aikataulusta Kreosin kanssa
September 13, 2019 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 13.9.2019 klo 15.00 Nexstim Oyj on sopinut uudesta lainan takaisinmaksun aikataulusta Kreosin kanssa Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”),...
Nexstim Plc Agrees o
Nexstim Plc Agrees on a New Loan Repayment Schedule with Kreos
September 13, 2019 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 13 September 2019 at 3.00 pm (EEST) Nexstim Plc Agrees on a New Loan Repayment Schedule with Kreos Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") – the...
Achieve TMS, the sec
Achieve TMS, the second largest TMS group in the US, starts using Nexstim SmartFocus® TMS technology
August 26, 2019 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 26 August 2019 at 9.30 am (EET) Achieve TMS, the second largest TMS group in the US, starts using Nexstim SmartFocus® TMS technology Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...