logo.png
Nexstim Receives New NBS System Order from a Large Hospital in the US
April 02, 2020 02:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 2 April 2020 at 9.30 am (EEST) Nexstim Receives New NBS System Order from a Large Hospital in the US Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives Two New NBS System Orders in the United States
March 26, 2020 03:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 26 March 2020 at 9.30 am (EET) Nexstim Receives Two New NBS System Orders in the United States Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces that it...
logo.png
Nexstim reports good initial results on the use of Smartfocus® technology in treatment of major depressive disorder
August 20, 2019 03:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 20 August 2019 at 10.00 am (EET) Nexstim reports good initial results on the use of Smartfocus® technology in treatment of major depressive disorder Nexstim Plc...
logo.png
NEXSTIM OYJ:N PUOLIVUOSIKATSAUS 1.1–30.6.2019 (TILINTARKASTAMATON)
August 16, 2019 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 16.8.2019 klo 9.00 Kohokohdat tammi-kesäkuussa 2019 Keskittyminen masennuksen hoitoa toteuttavaan terapiastrategian. Hyvä edistyminen asentamalla klinikoille kahdeksan uutta...
logo.png
NEXSTIM ABP:S HALVÅRSRAPPORT 1/1–30/6 2019 (OREVIDERAD)
August 16, 2019 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Pressmeddelande, Helsingfors 16 augusti 2019 kl. 9.00 Viktiga händelser januari–juni 2019 Fokusering på terapistrategi för depressionsbehandling. God framgång genom åtta nya NBT®-system som tagits i...
logo.png
NEXSTIM PLC HALF-YEARLY REPORT 1 JANUARY – 30 JUNE 2019 (UNAUDITED)
August 16, 2019 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 16 August 2019 at 9:00 am Highlights, January – June 2019 Focused on executing our depression-led therapy strategy. Good progress with a total of eight new NBT®...
logo.png
Nexstim strengthens foothold in Florida with two additional NBT® system installations
August 15, 2019 08:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 15 August 2019 at 3.00 pm (EET) Nexstim strengthens foothold in Florida with two additional NBT® system installations Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) - the targeted...
logo.png
Notice of Nexstim Plc's Half-Yearly Report H1 2019
August 12, 2019 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 12 August 2019 at 9.00 am (EEST) Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company"), the targeted neuromodulation company developing and marketing pioneering...
logo.png
Publicering av Nexstim Abp:s halvårsrapport för H1 2019
August 12, 2019 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Pressmeddelande, Helsingfors den 12 augusti 2019 kl. 9.00 (EEST) Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” eller ”bolaget”), ett företag inom riktad neuromodulering som tagit fram och marknadsför...
logo.png
Nexstim Oyj:n puolivuotiskatsauksen H1 2019 julkistus
August 12, 2019 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 12.8.2019 klo 9.00 (EEST) Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”) on neuromodulaatioyritys, joka on kehittänyt markkinoimansa uraauurtavan kallon...