Rentschler Biopharma logo from PR.jpg
Rentschler Biopharma appoints Christiane Bardroff as Chief Operating Officer and Member of the Executive Board
November 16, 2022 04:00 ET | Rentschler Biopharma SE
Company increases focus on core operationsChristiane Bardroff to head global clinical and commercial manufacturing, engineering and technology operations, as well as production automation LAUPHEIM,...
Dr. Brian Caputo Nam
Dr. Brian Caputo Named to Boy Scouts of America Three Fires Council Board
February 01, 2021 10:26 ET | College of DuPage
Glen Ellyn, Ill., Feb. 01, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Three Fires Council of the Boy Scouts of America recently named College of DuPage President Dr. Brian Caputo to its executive board. Three...
LipoMedix Appoints New Members to Board of Directors and Creates New Executive Committee
August 05, 2019 09:35 ET | LipoMedix
Jerusalem, Aug. 05, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --  LipoMedix Pharmaceuticals Ltd., a clinical and development-stage company focused on the development of an innovative, safe and effective cancer therapy...
Innate Pharma announces appointment of Laure-Hélène Mercier to the Executive Board
February 12, 2019 01:00 ET | INNATE PHARMA
INNATE PHARMA ANNOUNCES APPOINTMENT OF LAURE-HÉLÈNE MERCIER TO THE EXECUTIVE BOARD  Appointments of Dr. Mondher Mahjoubi, Chief Executive Officer, and Dr. Yannis Morel, EVP Business Development and...
Innate Pharma annonce la nomination de Laure-Hélène Mercier au Directoire
February 12, 2019 01:00 ET | INNATE PHARMA
INNATE PHARMA ANNONCE LA NOMINATION DE LAURE-HÉLÈNE MERCIER AU DIRECTOIRE Les mandats de membres du Directoire Mondher Mahjoubi, Président du Directoire, et de Yannis Morel, Vice-président Exécutif,...
Asian Real Estate Association of America logo
Asian Real Estate Association of America Announces 2014 Board
January 17, 2014 13:28 ET | Asian Real Estate Association of America (AREAA)
CARLSBAD, Calif., Jan. 17, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Asian Real Estate Association of America (AREAA) is pleased to announce its 2014 Executive Board of Directors consisting of nine of the...