UPM issues its second green bond
March 15, 2021 13:00 ET | UPM-Kymmene Corporation
(UPM, Helsinki, 15 March 2021 at 19:00 EET) – UPM has successfully issued a new EUR 500 million green bond under its EMTN (Euro Medium Term Note) programme and its Green Finance Framework. The bond...
UPM laskee liikkeeseen toisen vihreän joukkovelkakirjalainansa
March 15, 2021 13:00 ET | UPM-Kymmene Oyj
(UPM, Helsinki, 15.3.2021 klo 19.00 EET) – UPM on laskenut onnistuneesti liikkeeseen uuden 500 miljoonan euron vihreän joukkovelkakirjalainan EMTN-joukkovelkakirjalainaohjelmansa (Euro Medium Term...
UPM logo.png
UPM laskee liikkeeseen ensimmäisen vihreän joukkovelkakirjalainan
November 13, 2020 02:00 ET | UPM-Kymmene Oyj
(UPM, Helsinki, 13.11.2020 klo 09.00 EET) – UPM laskee liikkeeseen 750 miljoonan euron vihreän joukkovelkakirjalainan 5.11.2020 perustetun EMTN-joukkovelkakirjalainaohjelman (Euro Medium Term Note)...
UPM logo.png
UPM issues its first green bond
November 13, 2020 02:00 ET | UPM-Kymmene Corporation
(UPM, Helsinki, 13 November 2020 at 09:00 EET) – UPM issues a EUR 750 million Green Bond under its EMTN (Euro Medium Term Note) programme established on 5 November 2020. The bond matures in November...