Yevgenia Albats, Sam Muller and Gladys Kalema-Zikusoka Awarded Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes
November 09, 2022 02:00 ET | Tällberg Foundation
STOCKHOLM & NEW YORK, Nov. 09, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Today, the Tällberg Foundation announced the winners of this year's Tällberg-SNF-Eliasson Global Leadership Prizes, awarded annually to...
Winner: Raymond Plourde awarded Glen Davis Conservation Leadership Prize
May 21, 2019 10:44 ET | WWF-Canada
HALIFAX, May 21, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- World Wildlife Fund Canada (WWF-Canada) and the Canadian Parks and Wilderness Society (CPAWS) are pleased to recognize the outstanding conservation...
$10,000 conservation
$10,000 conservation prize honours slain philanthropist
March 26, 2018 03:30 ET | WWF-Canada
TORONTO, March 26, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Nominations are now open for the second-annual $10,000 Glen Davis Conservation Leadership Prize to honour the slain philanthropist and to reward a...