logo.png
Nexstim Receives System Orders from Existing Hospital Customers in Finland
September 15, 2021 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 15 September 2021 at 9 AM (EEST) Nexstim Receives System Orders from Existing Hospital Customers in Finland Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Nexstim Reaches 208 Completed Treatment Sessions – Continues to Report a Remission Rate Greater than 50% of MDD Patients in the Patient Registry
August 20, 2021 02:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 20 August 2021 at 9 AM (EEST) Nexstim Reaches 208 Completed Treatment Sessions – Continues to Report a Remission Rate Greater than 50% of MDD Patients in the Patient Registry...
Six Outstanding Mental Health Researchers Honored by the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
August 04, 2021 10:00 ET | Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
New York, Aug. 04, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Brain & Behavior Research Foundation (BBRF) has announced the winners of its 2021 Klerman and Freedman Prizes, which recognize exceptional...
Cognitive Impairment in Psychosis: What it is and How it's Treated - A Free Webinar from the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
July 08, 2021 09:00 ET | Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
New York, July 08, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Brain & Behavior Research Foundation (BBRF) is hosting a free webinar, “Cognitive Impairment in Psychosis: What it is and How it's Treated” on...
The Headstrong Project, inc. Hires Former Steven A. Cohen Military Family Clinic Clinical Director, Dr. Amy Williams, Ph.D. as its First-Ever Chief Clinical Officer
June 21, 2021 08:00 ET | The Headstrong Project
New York, NY, June 21, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Headstrong Project Inc., a national-facing mental health treatment practice of choice providing military connected individuals and their families with...
logo.png
Nexstim Continues to Report Very Promising MDD Treatment Outcomes with Remission Rate Greater than 50%
June 21, 2021 03:30 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, June 21, 2021 at 10:30 AM (EEST) Nexstim Continues to Report Very Promising MDD Treatment Outcomes with Remission Rate Greater than 50% Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...
What We Are Learning About Brain Biology and Borderline Personality Disorder - A Free Webinar from the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
May 26, 2021 09:00 ET | Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
New York, May 26, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Brain & Behavior Research Foundation (BBRF) is hosting a free webinar, “What We Are Learning About Brain Biology and Borderline Personality...
Using Rapid-Acting Brain Stimulation for Treatment-Resistant Depression - A Free Webinar from the Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
May 04, 2021 09:00 ET | Brain & Behavior Research Foundation
New York, May 04, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- The Brain & Behavior Research Foundation (BBRF) is hosting a free webinar, “Using Rapid-Acting Brain Stimulation for Treatment-Resistant Depression” on...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives an NBT® System Order from a New Therapy Customer in Finland
April 29, 2021 03:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 29 April 2021 at 10:00 AM (EEST) Nexstim Receives an NBT® System Order from a New Therapy Customer in Finland Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives Positive Feedback from Mind Matters Psychiatry MD on Use of Their Two NBT® Systems to Treat MDD
April 16, 2021 05:00 ET | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 16.04.2021, 12.00 pm (EEST) Nexstim Receives Positive Feedback from Mind Matters Psychiatry MD on Use of Their Two NBT® Systems to Treat MDD Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX,...