Evli Bank Plc: Conversion of Series A shares to Series B shares
November 08, 2021 05:55 ET | Evli Bank Plc
EVLI BANK PLC STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE NOVEMBER 8, 2021, 12.55 PM. (EET/EEST) The Board of Directors of Evli Bank Plc has in its meetings on October 20, 2021 and November 1, 2021 approved...
Evli Pankki Oyj: A-osakkeiden muunto B-osakkeiksi
November 08, 2021 05:55 ET | Evli Pankki Oyj
EVLI PANKKI OYJ PÖRSSITIEDOTE 8.11.2021 KLO 12.55 (EET/EEST) Evli Pankki Oyj:n hallitus on kokouksissaan 20.10.2021 ja 1.11.2021 hyväksynyt osakkeenomistajien pyynnöt 109.716 A-osakkeen...
Evli Bank Plc: Conversion of 10,000 Series A shares to Series B shares
July 23, 2021 04:15 ET | Evli Bank Plc
EVLI BANK PLC STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE JULY 23, 2021, 11.15 AM. (EET/EEST) The Board of Directors of Evli Bank Plc has in its meeting on July 14, 2021 approved a request of a shareholder to...
Evli Pankki Oyj: 10.000 A-osakkeen muunto B-osakkeiksi
July 23, 2021 04:15 ET | Evli Pankki Oyj
EVLI PANKKI OYJ PÖRSSITIEDOTE 23.7.2021 KLO 11.15 (EET/EEST) Evli Pankki Oyj:n hallitus on kokouksessaan 14.7.2021 hyväksynyt osakkeenomistajan pyynnön 10.000 A-osakkeen muuntamisesta...
Evli Bank Plc: Conversion of 5,000 Series A shares to Series B shares
December 18, 2020 07:00 ET | Evli Bank Plc
EVLI BANK PLC STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE DECEMBER 18, 2020, 2.00 PM. (EET/EEST) The Board of Directors of Evli Bank Plc has in its meeting on December 11, 2020 approved a request of a shareholder to...
Evli Pankki Oyj: 5.000 A-osakkeen muunto B-osakkeiksi
December 18, 2020 07:00 ET | Evli Pankki Oyj
EVLI PANKKI OYJ:N PÖRSSITIEDOTE 18.12.2020 KLO 14.00 (EET/EEST) Evli Pankki Oyj:n hallitus on kokouksessaan 11.12.2020 hyväksynyt osakkeenomistajan pyynnön 5.000 A-osakkeen muuntamisesta B-osakkeiksi...
192,172 Orion Corporation A shares converted into B shares
November 28, 2019 02:30 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 28 NOVEMBER 2019 at 9.30 EET                       192,172 Orion Corporation A shares converted into B shares In accordance with Section 3 of the Articles of...
192 172 kpl Orion Oyj:n A-osaketta muunnettu B-osakkeiksi
November 28, 2019 02:30 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION OYJ                          PÖRSSITIEDOTE                  28.11.2019      KLO 09.30           192 172 kpl Orion Oyj:n A-osaketta muunnettu B-osakkeiksi Orion Oyj:n yhtiöjärjestyksen 3 §:n...
125 000 kpl Orion Oyj:n A-osaketta muunnettu B-osakkeiksi
November 04, 2019 02:00 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION OYJ                          PÖRSSITIEDOTE                  4.11.2019        KLO 09.00           125 000 kpl Orion Oyj:n A-osaketta muunnettu B-osakkeiksi Orion Oyj:n yhtiöjärjestyksen 3 §:n...
125,000 Orion Corporation A shares converted into B shares
November 04, 2019 02:00 ET | Orion Oyj
ORION CORPORATION STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 4 NOVEMBER 2019 at 9.00 EET                       125,000 Orion Corporation A shares converted into B shares In accordance with Section 3 of the Articles of...