logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Oyj:n osakkeenomistajien nimitystoimikunnan ehdotukset hallituksen kokoonpanoksi ja palkkioiksi
January 26, 2023 01:30 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote26.1.2023 klo 8.30 Sievi Capital Oyj:n osakkeenomistajien nimitystoimikunnan ehdotukset hallituksen kokoonpanoksi ja palkkioiksi Sievi Capital Oyj:n...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Board’s proposals for the composition and remuneration of the Board of Directors
January 26, 2023 01:30 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock Exchange Release26 January 2023 at 8.30 am. EET Sievi Capital Plc’s Shareholders’ Nomination Board’s proposals for the composition and remuneration of the Board of Directors ...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital on uudelleenrahoittanut 10,0 miljoonan euron lainansa
December 29, 2022 09:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjLehdistötiedote 29.12.2022 klo 16.00 Sievi Capital on uudelleenrahoittanut 10,0 miljoonan euron lainansa Sievi Capital Oyj on tänään allekirjoittanut uuden 10,0 miljoonan euron...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital has refinanced its EUR 10.0 million loans
December 29, 2022 09:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital Plc Press Release 29 December 2022 at 4:00 pm EET Sievi Capital has refinanced its EUR 10.0 million loans Sievi Capital Plc has today signed a new EUR 10.0 million loan agreement with...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Oyj lakkauttaa suoriteperusteisen osakepalkkiojärjestelmänsä
December 22, 2022 08:40 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjPörssitiedote 22.12.2022 klo 15.40 Sievi Capital Oyj lakkauttaa suoriteperusteisen osakepalkkiojärjestelmänsä Sievi Capital Oyj:n (”Sievi Capital”) hallitus on päättänyt lakkauttaa...
logo_new.jpg
Sievi Capital Plc discontinues its performance-based share scheme
December 22, 2022 08:40 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcStock exchange release, 22 December at 3:40 pm EET Sievi Capital Plc discontinues its performance-based share scheme The Board of Directors of Sievi Capital Plc (”Sievi Capital”)...
logo_new.jpg
Sisäpiiritieto: Sievi Capital käynnistää strategiamuutoksen monialakonserniksi
December 15, 2022 01:30 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital OyjSisäpiiritieto 15.12.2022 klo 8.30 Sisäpiiritieto: Sievi Capital käynnistää strategiamuutoksen monialakonserniksi Sievi Capitalin hallitus on päättänyt...
logo_new.jpg
Inside information: Sievi Capital initiates a change in strategy to transform into a conglomerate
December 15, 2022 01:30 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital PlcInside information 15 December 2022 at 08:30 am EET Inside information: Sievi Capital initiates a change in strategy to transform into a conglomerate The Board of...
logo_new.jpg
Sisäpiiritieto: Sievi Capitalin kohdeyhtiön Nordic Rescue Groupin tytäryhtiö luopuu pelastusnostureiden valmistamisesta
December 09, 2022 07:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital Oyj Sisäpiiritieto 9.12.2022 klo 14.00 Sisäpiiritieto: Sievi Capitalin kohdeyhtiön Nordic Rescue Groupin tytäryhtiö luopuu pelastusnostureiden valmistamisesta Sievi Capital Oyj:n...
logo_new.jpg
Inside information: Sievi Capital’s target company Nordic Rescue Group’s subsidiary ceases the manufacturing of rescue lifts
December 09, 2022 07:00 ET | Sievi Capital Oyj
Sievi Capital Plc Inside information 9 December 2022 at 2:00 pm EET Inside information: Sievi Capital’s target company Nordic Rescue Group’s subsidiary ceases the manufacturing of rescue lifts ...