This Week: First Advantage Webinar to Provide Background Screening Legislation Update

Atlanta, Georgia, UNITED STATES


ATLANTA, May 22, 2018 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) --


WHO:First Advantage, the Symphony Technology Group Company providing background screening solutions for employers 
  
WHAT:Will host a webinar titled “The Fast Lane: Background Screening Legislation Update”
  
WHEN:Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. EDT (12N CT; 11 a.m. MT; 10 a.m. PT)
  
WHERE:Registration is complimentary and can be accessed here:
 https://bit.ly/2s34eLv

DETAILS:                    
The pace of new and pending regulatory changes that impact talent acquisition and retention is daunting. On this webinar, Pamela Q. Devata, partner at Seyfarth Shaw and Bret Jardine, General Counsel at First Advantage, will discuss the latest legal developments and cover compelling topics such as “ban the box” and lessons learned from FCRA trending lawsuits. Participants will receive valuable learning on compliance best practice benchmarks and more.

About First Advantage
First Advantage provides comprehensive background screening, identity and information solutions that give employers and housing providers access to actionable information that results in faster, more accurate people decisions. With an advanced global technology platform and superior customer service delivered by experts who understand local markets, First Advantage helps customers around the world build fully scalable, configurable screening programs that meet their unique needs. Headquartered in Atlanta, Ga., First Advantage has offices throughout North America, Europe, Asia and the Middle East. More information about First Advantage can be accessed at www.fadv.com


        

Coordonnées