Freshworks to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

San Mateo, California, UNITED STATES


SAN MATEO, Calif., Feb. 28, 2022 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Freshworks Inc., (NASDAQ: FRSH), a leading software company empowering businesses to delight their customers and employees, today announced its participation in the following investor conferences:

  • JMP Securities Technology Conference: Tyler Sloat, Chief Financial Officer, will present on Monday, March 7, 2022 at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time (12:00 p.m. Eastern Time).
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecom Conference: Girish Mathrubootham, Chief Executive Officer, will present on Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 9:45 a.m. Pacific Time (12:45 p.m. Eastern Time).
  • Wolfe Research Software March Madness Conference: Tyler Sloat, Chief Financial Officer, will present on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 8:45 a.m. Pacific Time (11:45 a.m. Eastern Time)

An audio webcast and replay will be accessible from the Freshworks investor relations website at https://ir.freshworks.com.

About Freshworks Inc.
Freshworks makes it fast and easy for businesses to delight their customers and employees. We do this by taking a fresh approach to building and delivering software that is affordable, quick to implement, and designed for the end user. Headquartered in San Mateo, California, Freshworks has a dedicated team operating from 13 global offices to serve 56,000+ customers including Bridgestone, Chargebee, DeliveryHero, ITV, Klarna, Multichoice, OfficeMax, TaylorMade and Vice Media. For more information visit www.freshworks.com.

© 2022 Freshworks Inc. All Rights Reserved. Freshworks and the associated logos are trademarks of Freshworks Inc. All other company, brand and product names may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies. Nothing in this press release should be construed to the contrary, or as an approval, endorsement or sponsorship by any first parties of Freshworks Inc. or any aspect of this press release.

Investor Relations Contact:
Joon Huh
ir@freshworks.com
650-988-5699

Media Relations Contact:
Jayne Gonzalez
pr@freshworks.com
408-348-1087