Press release Biocartis Group NV: Invitation to the Extraordinary Shareholders’ Meeting
27 sept. 2022 01h00 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION27 September 2022, 07:00 CEST Invitation to the Extraordinary Shareholders’ Meeting Mechelen, Belgium, 27 September 2022 – Biocartis Group NV (the ‘Company’ or...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Oproeping tot de Buitengewone Algemene Aandeelhoudersvergadering
27 sept. 2022 01h00 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE       27 september 2022, 07:00 CEST Oproeping tot de Buitengewone Algemene Aandeelhoudersvergadering Mechelen, België, 27 september 2022 – Biocartis Group NV...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: Biocartis Announces Launch of Amendment Process and Exchange Offer for its Existing Convertible Bonds
26 sept. 2022 01h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION 26 September 2022, 07:40 CEST Biocartis Announces Launch of Amendment Process and Exchange Offer for its Existing Convertible Bonds Mechelen, Belgium, 26...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Biocartis kondigt start aan van wijzigingsproces en ruilaanbod voor haar bestaande converteerbare obligaties
26 sept. 2022 01h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE      26 september 2022, 07:40 CEST Biocartis kondigt start aan van wijzigingsproces en ruilaanbod voor haar bestaande converteerbare obligaties Mechelen,...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: DISCLOSURE OF OUTSTANDING VOTING SECURITIES
06 sept. 2022 11h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION 6 September 2022, 17:40 CEST DISCLOSURE OF OUTSTANDING VOTING SECURITIES Mechelen, Belgium, 6 September 2022 – Biocartis Group NV (the 'Company' or...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: OPENBAARMAKING VAN UITSTAANDE STEMRECHTVERLENENDE EFFECTEN
06 sept. 2022 11h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE 6 september 2022, 17:40 CEST OPENBAARMAKING VAN UITSTAANDE STEMRECHTVERLENENDE EFFECTEN Mechelen, België, 6 september 2022 – Biocartis Group NV (de...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: BIOCARTIS ANNOUNCES H1 2022 RESULTS
01 sept. 2022 01h02 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION1 September 2022, 07:02 CEST         BIOCARTIS ANNOUNCES H1 2022 RESULTSAffirms 2022 Outlook 35% growth in oncology cartridge revenues Gross Margin on Products...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: BIOCARTIS KONDIGT H1 2022 RESULTATEN AAN
01 sept. 2022 01h02 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE1 september 2022, 07:02 CEST         BIOCARTIS KONDIGT H1 2022 RESULTATEN AANBevestigt 2022 vooruitzichten35% groei in oncologie cartridge-inkomsten Brutomarge...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: Biocartis Initiates Commercialization in Europe of SkylineDx’s Innovative Merlin™ Assay (CE-IVD) for Melanoma Patients
01 sept. 2022 01h01 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: 1 September 2022, 07:01 CEST Biocartis Initiates Commercialization in Europe of SkylineDx’s Innovative Merlin™ Assay (CE-IVD) for Melanoma PatientsMerlin helps identify melanoma...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Biocartis start commercialisatie in Europa van SkylineDx’s innovatieve Merlin™ Assay (CE-IVD) voor melanoma patiënten
01 sept. 2022 01h01 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: 1 september 2022, 07:01 CEST Biocartis start commercialisatie in Europa van SkylineDx’s innovatieve Merlin™ Assay (CE-IVD) voor melanoma patiëntenMerlin helpt melanoompatiënten te...