Press release Biocartis Group NV: Mandatory Conversion Bondholder Notification
05 déc. 2022 11h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION5 December 2022, 17:40 CET Mandatory Conversion Bondholder Notification Capitalised terms not otherwise defined in this notice shall have the meaning given to...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Kennisgeving van Verplichte Conversie aan de Obligatiehouders
05 déc. 2022 11h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE5 december 2022, 17:40 CET Kennisgeving van Verplichte Conversie aan de Obligatiehouders Bepalingen met een hoofdletter in deze kennisgeving die niet werden...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: Disclosure of a transparency notification
02 déc. 2022 11h45 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION                                                                                2 December 2022, 17:45 CET Disclosure of a transparency notification Mechelen,...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Openbaarmaking van een transparantiekennisgeving
02 déc. 2022 11h45 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE2 december 2022, 17:45 CET         Openbaarmaking van een transparantiekennisgeving Mechelen, België, 2 december 2022 – Biocartis Group NV (de ‘Vennootschap’...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: Disclosure of Outstanding Voting Securities
02 déc. 2022 11h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE:  REGULATED INFORMATION 2 December 2022, 17:40 CET Disclosure of Outstanding Voting Securities Mechelen, Belgium, 2 December 2022 – Biocartis Group NV (the "Company" or "Biocartis"),...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Openbaarmaking van uitstaande stemrechtverlenende effecten
02 déc. 2022 11h40 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE 2 december 2022, 17:40 CET Openbaarmaking van uitstaande stemrechtverlenende effecten Mechelen, België, 2 december 2022 – Biocartis Group NV...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: Disclosure of Outstanding Voting Securities
30 nov. 2022 01h00 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: REGULATED INFORMATION30 November 2022, 07:00 CET Disclosure of Outstanding Voting Securities Mechelen, Belgium, 30 November 2022 – Biocartis Group NV (the "Company" or "Biocartis"),...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Openbaarmaking van uitstaande stemrechtverlenende effecten
30 nov. 2022 01h00 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE 30 november 2022, 07:00 CET Openbaarmaking van uitstaande stemrechtverlenende effecten Mechelen, België, 30 november 2022 – Biocartis Group NV...
Press release Biocartis Group NV: Biocartis Announces Successful Rights Offering
29 nov. 2022 09h15 HE | Biocartis NV
PRESS RELEASE: INSIDE INFORMATION / REGULATED INFORMATION29 November 2022, 15:15 CET Biocartis Announces Successful Rights Offering: Existing Shareholders and New Investors Fully Subscribed for the...
Persbericht Biocartis Group NV: Biocartis kondigt succesvolle aandelenuitgifte met voorkeurrecht aan
29 nov. 2022 09h15 HE | Biocartis NV
PERSBERICHT: VOORKENNIS / GEREGLEMENTEERDE INFORMATIE29 november 2022, 15:15 CET Biocartis kondigt succesvolle aandelenuitgifte met voorkeurrecht aan: Bestaande aandeelhouders en nieuwe investeerders...