logo.png
German University Hospital Orders Nexstim NBS System with NexSpeech
28 janv. 2021 04h40 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 28 January 2021 at 11.40 am (EET) German University Hospital Orders Nexstim NBS System with NexSpeech Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces...
New Study Presents Impressive Results of Nexstim SmartFocus® nTMS Language Mapping
13 janv. 2021 06h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 13 January 2021 at 13.00 (EET) New Study Presents Impressive Results of Nexstim SmartFocus® nTMS Language Mapping Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Nexstim Has Received Three New NBS System Orders
22 déc. 2020 02h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 22 December 2020 at 9.30 am (EET) Nexstim Has Received Three New NBS System Orders Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces that it has...
logo.png
Nexstim Has Received Two Orders for NBS Systems with SmartFocus® nTMS in Germany
09 déc. 2020 02h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 9 December 2020 at 9.30 am (EET) Nexstim Has Received Two Orders for NBS Systems with SmartFocus® nTMS in Germany Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Nexstim Has Received Three NBS System Orders in Europe
27 oct. 2020 06h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 27 October 2020 at 12.00 pm (EET) Nexstim Has Received Three NBS System Orders in Europe Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces that it has...
logo.png
Nexstim Podium Webinars Demonstrate How Nexstim Systems Have Advanced the Standard of Care for Patients
14 oct. 2020 03h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 14 October 2020 at 10.00 (EEST) Nexstim Podium Webinars Demonstrate How Nexstim Systems Have Advanced the Standard of Care for Patients Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO)...
AMR Logo.png
Neurovascular Devices Market Is Expected to Reach $3.71 Billion by 2027: Says AMR
17 sept. 2020 08h49 HE | Allied Market Research
Portland, OR, Sept. 17, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- According to the report published by Allied Market Research, the global neurovascular devices market was estimated at $2.93 billion in 2019 and is...
logo.png
Nexstim Has Received Two NBS System Upgrade Orders in the United States
16 sept. 2020 06h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 16 September 2020 at 13.00 (EEST) Nexstim Has Received Two NBS System Upgrade Orders in the United States Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
logo.png
Nexstim Pre-Surgical Mapping Technology Covered in over 100 Scientific Articles
10 sept. 2020 04h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 10 September 2020 at 11.00 am (EEST) Nexstim Pre-Surgical Mapping Technology Covered in over 100 Scientific Articles Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or...
logo.png
Nexstim Receives New NBS System Order from a Large Hospital in the US
02 avr. 2020 02h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 2 April 2020 at 9.30 am (EEST) Nexstim Receives New NBS System Order from a Large Hospital in the US Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces...