logo.png
Nexstim Receives Two New NBS System Orders in the United States
26 mars 2020 03h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press release, Helsinki, 26 March 2020 at 9.30 am (EET) Nexstim Receives Two New NBS System Orders in the United States Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") announces that it...
Harvard Neurosurgeon Helps Paralyzed Teen Surfer Ride The Waves Again
19 mars 2020 04h00 HE | Premier Physician Marketing
Boston MA, March 19, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- On December 28, 2016, high school senior and competitive surfer Josh Davis met up with some friends, as he often did, and headed to the slopes on Bear...
logo.png
Nexstim has received four new NBS System orders in October-November
26 nov. 2019 05h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 26 November 2019 at 12.30 pm (EET) Nexstim has received four new NBS System orders in October-November Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
Reports and Data.jpeg-01
Surgical Instruments Market To Reach USD 21.52 Billion By 2026 | Reports And Data
19 nov. 2019 12h50 HE | Reports and Data
New york, Nov. 19, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- High demand for surgery procedures due to various reasons such as, chronic diseases like diabetes, cancer, and the heart diseases, and the rise in the...
logo.png
Dr. Leena Niemistö starts as new Chair of the Board of Nexstim Plc
11 nov. 2019 05h20 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 11 November 2019 at 12.20 pm (EET) Dr. Leena Niemistö starts as new Chair of the Board of Nexstim Plc Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")...
Lexington-Based NX Development Corp (NXDC) Announces Baptist Health Lexington is First Hospital in Kentucky to Use Breakthrough Imaging Agent for Brain Tumor Visualization
03 oct. 2019 12h58 HE | NX Development Corp.
Lexington, KY, Oct. 03, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- NX Development Corp (NXDC), a life sciences company based in Lexington, KY, today announced Baptist Health Lexington is the first hospital in state...
logo.png
Nexstim New System Sales Update
27 sept. 2019 02h30 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Press Release, Helsinki, 27 September 2019 at 9.30 am (EET) Nexstim New System Sales Update Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company")—the company developing and marketing a unique...
logo.png
Nexstim Plc Agrees on a New Loan Repayment Schedule with Kreos
13 sept. 2019 08h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Company announcement, Helsinki, 13 September 2019 at 3.00 pm (EEST) Nexstim Plc Agrees on a New Loan Repayment Schedule with Kreos Nexstim Plc (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) ("Nexstim" or "Company") – the...
logo.png
Nexstim Oyj on sopinut uudesta lainan takaisinmaksun aikataulusta Kreosin kanssa
13 sept. 2019 08h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Yhtiötiedote, Helsinki, 13.9.2019 klo 15.00 Nexstim Oyj on sopinut uudesta lainan takaisinmaksun aikataulusta Kreosin kanssa Nexstim Oyj (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” tai ”Yhtiö”),...
logo.png
Nexstim Abp avtalar om ny återbetalningsplan med Kreos
13 sept. 2019 08h00 HE | Nexstim Oyj
Pressmeddelande, Helsingfors 13 september 2019 kl. 15.00 (EEST) Nexstim Abp avtalar om ny återbetalningsplan med Kreos Nexstim Abp (NXTMH:HEX, NXTMS:STO) (”Nexstim” eller ”bolaget”), ett företag...